Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ridenour Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
188 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

12460 Olive Blvd 2nd floor, Fl 2, Creve Coeur, MO 63141 United States

(314) 878-8600

https://www.ridenourplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(661) · Healthcare

845 N New Ballas Ct

(314) 219-1247
4.9
(35) · Surgeons

969 N Mason Rd Ste 170

(314) 628-8200
4.7
(15) · Healthcare

16216 Baxter Rd #250

(636) 532-1717
4.7
(106) · Cosmetic Surgeons

830 Waterbury Falls Dr #202

(636) 614-1665
4.6
(78) · Healthcare

145 St Peters Centre Blvd

(636) 896-0600
About

Facial Plastic Surgery, Face Lift, Neck Lift, Eye Lid Surgery, Nose Shaping, Rhinoplasty, Cheek Implants, Chin Implants, Injectable Fillers, Botox, Dysport, Restylane, Perlane, Radiesse, Juvederm, Sculptra, Artefill, Sclerotherapy, Asclera, Vein Treatment, Fraxel. Fraxel Re:Pair, Fraxel Re:Store, Fraxel Dual, Fraxel 600 um Micron, Thulium, Thermage, Thermigen, Candela V-Beam Perfecta, Microdermabrasion Facials, Chemical Peels, Fraxel Clear & Brilliant, Laser Resurfacing, SKin care & Skin Care Products

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
188 reviews
5154
  
42
  
30
  
27
  
110
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carrie W. review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Carrie W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/13/2014, 00:27 AM
Wonderful Facials!! Amazing experience every time. Such a great value for the services provided. Christie gives fantastic facials!!--Carrie Wolf
Charlie F. review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Charlie F. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 01:13 AM
Best Facials in St. Louis! I have been going to Christie Danyluck for many years for my facials. She is amazing, hands down the best aesthetician I have found in town. I feel that I am not just another sale and that I am appreciated as a client. //CF
Dana D. review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Dana D. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

12/06/2013, 01:01 AM
Pleased With The Outcome You all are wonderful!--DD
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Skylar B. review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Skylar B. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/25/2013, 01:29 AM
Awesome Doc Rachael always makes me feel renewed and refreshed even when my skin is in turmoil. The entire staff is always gracious and professional. I am very pleased with my experiences and always recommend to others.
Lori W. review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Lori W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/05/2013, 01:25 AM
Super Doctor I always enjoy seeing Christie I have been seeing her for years and can always be sure I will feel great when I leave. She is kind and considerate and very helpful with recommending procedures that would benefit me.
cathy.billingsley1 review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
cathy.billingsley1 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

06/06/2013, 02:53 AM
Dr. Ridenour and his staff are true professionals. I went to him for surgery 4 years ago and wouldn't go to anyone else. Even when I developed an infection during the healing process, he had me come in for check ups 2 extra months at no charge. I highly recommend him.
Sidney E. review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Sidney E. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/25/2013, 02:37 AM
LOVE the Staff at RPS! Incredible staff and treatments! S.U.E.
Peggyd review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Peggyd on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/02/2012, 02:23 AM
Dr. Ridenour is a wonderfully skilled surgeon! He is a true artist with injectibles, and I totally love my results! I will be referring many friends to him! His office staff is helpful and highly professional! I'm so happy and thankful I've found Dr. Ridenour!
Epionce review for Ridenour Plastic Surgery
Epionce on Foursquare

11 years ago

05/25/2012, 10:03 AM
Ridenour Plastic Surgery also carries Epionce - named "Best Anti-Aging Skincare Line" at THE Aesthetic Show. If you haven't tried Epionce yet, ask for a consultation at your visit!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.