Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RIDE Indoor Cycling

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
147 reviews
|Fitness & Instruction|Austin, TX 78701

117 Lavaca St, Austin, TX 78701

(512) 322-5252

https://www.ride-indoorcycling.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
5.0
(66) · Recreation

4631 Airport Blvd #110a

(512) 920-2348

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Recreation

1525 Cypress Creek Road Suite H

(512) 599-7979

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Fitness & Instruction

301 W Bagdad Ave

(512) 244-2534

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Fitness & Instruction

3621 E Whitestone Blvd

(512) 260-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Recreation

2028 Wayward Sun Dr

(512) 825-0468
4.8
(45) · Recreation

1105 Main St

(512) 321-4284

5 people are looking at this business

About

RIDE Indoor Cycling takes everything you know and love about working out and turns it all the way up. The state of the art downtown Austin studio, just steps away from Moody Theater, offers entertainment based, high intensity 45 minute cycling sessions. RIDE Indoor Cycling is a workout that moves you, a workout with attitude, a workout that loves you and gets you to come back for more. RIDE.ROCK.REPEAT

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
147 reviews
5123
  
46
  
34
  
20
  
13
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Selena Clair on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 06:35 AM
It’s a super fun, hard workout!
Chris Richings on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 12:43 PM
Excellent location, fantastic instructors, helpful friendly staff.
Ausaf Hussain on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 05:33 AM
Tasha & Ryan consistently kill it! I leave feeling amazing! Thanks to you both.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mary Raven on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 11:44 AM
I liked the music and the lighting. I’m not convinced that push-ups etc on the bike add much. Still, even if you skip that you get a good workout.
Courtney Crash on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:15 AM
110% the most amazing experience I’ve ever had exercising. I have fallen in LOVE with cycling and this studio is my favorite in the city. I cannot say enough amazing things about Mel! She has sparked this fitness energy in me that I never even knew existed. She is an incredible motivator, choreographer, and has the best playlists! I am beyond grateful to her and all of RIDE staff for putting fun into fitness! Thank you!!! I brought 5 friends with me tonight and will be returning with more!!
Lorenzo Loya on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 00:19 AM
Absolutely love instructor Tasha and her great vibes!! Always leave feeling awesome and worked!
Yolanda R Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:59 AM
Always the best time with great instructors and staff!! My favorite is Hip Hop Spin and #MarkAfterDark!
Casey Haney Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 02:37 AM
Love Ride Instructors, the energy, and the music discovery!
Randy Compton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 02:09 AM
Awesome workout. My first spin class and the staff made sure everything was smooth. Frank runs an incredible class. Highly recommend Hip Hop Wednesday. Definitely worth a try. I will be back next time I am in town.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.