Logo White
Watch Demo

Ride & Drive LLC.

Own this business?
4.5
553 reviews
|Automotive|Nashville, TN 37216

3011 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN 37216

(615) 942-8658

https://rideanddrivellc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Sun Auto Mall
5.0
(10) · Automotive

2813 Easton Rd

(215) 323-4856
Wildcat Motor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

4615 North Flowing Wells Road

(520) 887-5042
A & J's Used Auto Sales LLC
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

422 N Zane Hwy

(740) 609-3576
Stoner Auto Parts
5.0
(2) · Automotive

2966 S Shoshone St

(303) 781-6872
Fast Buy Auto Sale
5.0
(6) · Used Car Dealers

23591 El Toro Rd Unit 275

(949) 701-8961
Syracuse Motor Car Co
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

1626 N Salina St

(315) 472-3709

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
553 reviews
5309
  
412
  
33
  
23
  
136
  
190 reviews have no rating
  • 388 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 158 Reviews4.2Google
  • 7 Reviews3.3Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Crystal Hope Day Reagan on Facebook

19 days ago

03/14/2020, 03:15 AM
they was very helpful and very one was teal nice...come and get a car from them they have food cars
Jacob Fassold on Facebook

21 days ago

03/12/2020, 03:44 AM
Great customer service. Very nice people. Ryan was very helpful . I'm very happy with my new Volvo.
Faith Hernandez on Facebook

21 days ago

03/12/2020, 02:58 AM
they waited til I got there no matter how long it took and it was so cold but they made sure after a 3 hour drive I got my truck
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Shai Hanley on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 05:50 AM
Some highlights about the place are that the owner was So kind to us and he worked with us and our budget. Rash the owner, kim- the lady who stayed late to file our paperwork and get us in a car and nikki the sales rep were all very helpful and nice!
Tez Tucker on Facebook

a month ago

03/02/2020, 03:02 AM
Everyone here was very nice and helpful, especially Kim who went above and beyond to put my girlfriend and I in a car that we love. I would definitely recommend this lot to anyone searching right now
Janice Shepherd on Facebook

a month ago

02/26/2020, 08:26 AM
they are so quick and helpful. best car lot ever
Symone Toney on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 11:40 AM
their customer service was amazing and everyone was so friendly... i definitely would recommend them for your car needs... go see brooke, kim, and ryan they are amazing!!!
Henry Ivan Voloder on Facebook

a month ago

02/25/2020, 00:12 AM
pretty good company helped out with the truck when it broke down
John PaperRoute Primm on Facebook

a month ago

02/22/2020, 06:46 AM
Ride n drive is awesome thanks you guys
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.