Logo White
Watch Demo

Ricky Watch & Jewelry Repair

Own this business?
4.9
16 reviews
|Consumer Services|Ocala, FL 34473

2425 SW Hwy 484, Ste 6, Ocala, FL 34473

(352) 307-0937

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Tom's Watch Repair
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

918 W Main St

(352) 508-1270

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
16 reviews
512
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2017, 07:16 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2017, 05:17 AM
NancyMeltonReynolds on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

04/11/2014, 14:17 PM
This repair store claims to repair expensive brand watch names. My Ebel watched was "repaired" with a different crown -not an Ebel part. I called the "Ricky". Told his that crown did not look like the one I had before. He assured me that it was. So it was my word against his word. Now my watch got water inside and is not running!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rosemarie m. on Insider Pages

14 years ago

11/21/2005, 05:54 AM
I am so thankful for this repair shop
I didn't know what I was going to do, my brother had given me a beautiful ring that I lost the stone to in a resturaunt, tried to look for it and was not able to. I didn't want to tell my brother but I knew I had to, well within a few days he had another stone for me and all I had to do was get it mounted, well I went to Ricky Watch and repair and this was mounted at a great price, while I was there I snagged a bracelet and it broke I asked them to repair that for me which they did and I ccouldn't believe how fast they got it done. This is the only repair shop I will bring any of my jewelery to.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.