Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ricky Bakery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
301 reviews
|Bakeries|Kendale Lakes, FL 33183

7388 SW 117th Ave, Kendale Lakes, FL 33183

(305) 403-1828

https://www.rickybakery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1181) · Restaurants

15999 Pines Blvd

(754) 220-3030
5.0
(1) · Colombian

8903 Glades Rd A10

(561) 479-0047
5.0
(142) · Cafes

470 Ansin Blvd

(954) 374-5013
5.0
(3) · Bakeries

9189 Fontainebleau Blvd

(786) 631-4888
5.0
(38) · Restaurants

11870 W State Rd 84 c8

(954) 689-2205

1 person is looking at this business

About

Patelitos, Croquettes, Customize Cakes, Party Catering Orders, Food /Event Caterings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
301 reviews
5174
  
449
  
318
  
28
  
142
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alfonso Santos Espinosa on Facebook

2 years ago

12/28/2019, 02:32 AM
excelente lugar . buena atención
Christian Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2019, 04:07 AM
Fire fireeeee fireeee fireee
Jorge Carrasco on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 03:14 AM
Este lugar es un desastre. Es tierra de nadie. Las que te atienden no tienen la menor idea de que no estamos en Cuba. Pedí un sándwich de huevo. Se demoró media hora y vino con el bacon quemado. Quien en el manager de este sitio?
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dayomie German on Facebook

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 03:30 AM
Hace 13 años voy con mi familia a Ricky bakery, para mi es unos de los mejores bakery que hay en todo miami. Los pastelitos son muy ricos y siempre frescos. Todas las muchachas que trabajan son muy serviciales. Mi preferido es el de Kendal y el del lado de cosco. Y el mejor desayuno. Gracias a todas. Dayomie
Maria Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:09 AM
Best Pastelitos in Miami Cakes and Desserts
Elda Moyer on Facebook

3 years ago

10/31/2018, 04:20 AM
i cant believe with all the business we give then they did mot even had candy for the kids talk about being cheap i will take my business somewhere else
Bill Blakesberg on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 03:58 AM
Best Cuban Bakery in the United States
Bertha Aguilera on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 01:19 AM
It’s the best bakery in Florida and for those that have not try it I strongly recommend it so you don’t feel left out of the best.
Linda Perez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2018, 02:20 AM
The best bakery n Miami (all locations) n the coffee is delish!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.