Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
529 reviews
|Auto Repair|Denver, CO 80203

777 Broadway, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 573-7773

https://www.rickenbaughvolvocars.com/?ddcref=yextfacebook

Open now:8:30 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1780 55th St

(303) 938-9000
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

915 36th St

(970) 339-3006
5.0
(13) · Automotive

279 Beacon Lite Rd

(719) 481-4393

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

2600 Iris St

(303) 260-9542
5.0
(5) · Automotive

10750 E Arapahoe Rd

(720) 636-7000
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

6061 W Alder Ave

(303) 761-4771
About

Visit Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc. to experience our full lineup of Volvo Cars, Crossovers and SUVs. We have a large selection of new cars, Certified Pre-Owned, service, parts, and financing. Located in Denver this Volvo dealer is located at 777 Broadway.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
529 reviews
5402
  
418
  
34
  
29
  
125
  
71 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura O. review for Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
Laura O. on BirdEye

6 months ago

06/14/2021, 15:37 PM
This was the best car buying experience I've had, clear communication, easy to understand financing options, great customer service from first contact to final purchase. Whole deal only took a few hours, super quick. I'd recommend!!
Melodie DiRamio Biblis review for Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
Melodie DiRamio Biblis on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 01:32 AM
I just had an incredible experience in purchasing my new Volvo from Rick Garcia at Rickenbaugh Volvo yesterday. Rick was incredibly responsive to a an inquiry I made online about a particular vehicle. He was prompt and knowledgable on the phone and In emails and I was able to quickly make an appt with him and test drive the same day. Rick has a very thorough knowledge base about Volvo's and was an absolute pleasure to work with on our purchase. No high pressure sales tactics or feelings of up selling. He also had some great insight in to trading in our other luxury SUV that allowed me to get more back for my trade in! Excellent customer service before, during, and after the sale. As a healthcare worker, I greatly appreciated the Covid policies/procedures they were following while still providing me a very detailed walk through of all of the features of my car and helping me to personalize my settings before driving off the lot. Overall, a great experience in purchasing a car and would highly recommend Rick Garcia to anyone looking to purchase a Volvo.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Melodie! We appreciate your feedback!

Col Hill review for Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
Col Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 06:05 AM
The non-pressured sales methodology was what won me over! I had visited around 4-5 other dealerships and walked away from each because of the typical pressure sales methods. Manrique my sales rep didn't have to keep going back and forth to the manager to get numbers, etc. We sat at the desk and was able to have a conversation about what my payments would be in different scenarios. They really did the best job in getting me out of my negative equity Infiniti lease as well! Thanks VOLVO! I love my new SUV!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Todd Andrews review for Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
Todd Andrews on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 07:07 AM
Excellent place to buy a car. Fair pricing, quick process.
Kristy Skinner Matisohn review for Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
Kristy Skinner Matisohn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 22:10 PM
Manrique was SO wonderful to work with! He was helpful and informative without being over-the-top salesy. He even went above and beyond to drop my husband and I at dinner the night we bought my car as it was not going to be ready to take home until the morning. I love my XC90 and truly enjoyed my interaction with everyone I met at Rickenbaugh.
Gregg Flobeck review for Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
Gregg Flobeck on Facebook

2 years ago

09/20/2019, 09:22 AM
Professional interaction with service and how informative the service representative was.
Nick Coskun review for Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
Nick Coskun on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 18:28 PM
I had a great buying experience with Rickenbaugh Volvo team today. Starting with the General Manager Nick Pacifico, Sales Manager Ron Young and Will in F&I treated me with the most respect. I will enjoy every mile with my new S90. Thank you.
Marla Wynn review for Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
Marla Wynn on Facebook

3 years ago

03/11/2019, 04:02 AM
Jenna List review for Rickenbaugh Volvo, Inc.
Jenna List on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2019, 13:51 PM
They were so helpful! Bud and Ron made this experience so enjoyable!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.