Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Ridings Ford

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1267 reviews
|Car Dealers|Monticello, IL 61856

1817 Ridings Dr, Monticello, IL 61856

(800) 774-2521

https://www.rickridings.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(1643) · Car Dealers

100 Burwash Ave

(217) 356-0303
4.9
(431) · Auto Repair

1604 Commerce Parkway

(309) 938-4292
4.8
(524) · Car Dealers

1817 Ridings Dr

(800) 774-2521
4.8
(781) · Car Dealers

1608 Morrissey Dr

(309) 664-1222

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(427) · Car Dealers

810 W Van Buren St

(217) 935-3156

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(32) · Automotive

16 E Monroe Ave

(217) 832-9331
About

We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing! If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder, fill out the form, and we will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! Or if you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions and other contact information. We look forward to serving you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,267 reviews
5852
  
455
  
315
  
214
  
138
  
293 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael L Frazier review for Rick Ridings Ford
Michael L Frazier on Facebook

a year ago

12/07/2020, 15:51 PM
My experience with Rick Ridings Ford was no nonsense, no BS, all business approach to satisfying me on a pre-owned truck. After looking for almost 3 years for a manual trans, 8ft bed pickup, this dealer had what I wanted but priced a little more than I wanted to pay. Well, the hunt is finally over. Thank you salesman Brad Long for making it happen!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. Enjoy the new truck!

Chris Morrison review for Rick Ridings Ford
Chris Morrison on Facebook

a year ago

12/04/2020, 14:11 PM
Very professional staff. Very upfront, straightforward negotiation. We are very satisfied with the people and service we received. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation Chris!

Ashley Johnson review for Rick Ridings Ford
Ashley Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

11/04/2020, 01:48 AM
I had a great overall experience with rick ridings in monticello everyone was so helpful and made sure I was happy with my decision
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation Ashley!

Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Claire Bitner review for Rick Ridings Ford
Claire Bitner on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 01:41 AM
Jeff Phillips was great to work with!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation!

Tyson Graves review for Rick Ridings Ford
Tyson Graves on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 03:08 AM
I highly recommend your next car be purchased from Rick Ridings Ford. The hospitality and customer service is top notch. Jesse took very good care of us when our primary vehicle broke down on us and we needed a new vehicle. 5 stars!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Tyson. We are glad that we were able to help you when you needed it. Enjoy the new ride.

Haven Arnold review for Rick Ridings Ford
Haven Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

10/23/2020, 04:59 AM
I was a handful and wanted to test drive 5 different cars, Bryce helped me every step of the way and had me out the door from start to finish in 2 hours! I couldn’t be any happier with my experience or my new car!
Business Response:

You knew what you wanted and we are thrilled that we were able to help you find the perfect car for you. Enjoy the new ride!

Karen Scott review for Rick Ridings Ford
Karen Scott on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 03:27 AM
Just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Rick Ridings. Can’t say enough about the fantastic service they provide. Brad Long was great to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Karen! Enjoy the new ride!

Staci Rudzinski review for Rick Ridings Ford
Staci Rudzinski on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2020, 03:05 AM
We've been very pleased with Rick ridings. We just traded in our suv for a newer one and we love it. This is our 3rd car from Rick Ridings and our salesman Jesse Hall. Couldn't be happier with how Rick Ridings takes care of their customers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Staci! We are so grateful for our loyal customers like you

Autumn Endrizzi review for Rick Ridings Ford
Autumn Endrizzi on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 02:32 AM
I would definitely recommend Rick Ridings. Troy Moore quickly helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable and patient answering all my questions. He made sure to show and explain to me how all the new features worked on my car before I left. They exceeded all my expectations of a car dealership.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.