Logo White
Watch Demo

Rick Case Hyundai

Own this business?
4.6
55 reviews
|Automotive|Davie, FL 33317

925 North State Road 7, Davie, FL 33317

(754) 208-0009

https://www.ftlauderdalehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(2) · Automotive

12457 NW 44th St

(954) 345-4406

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Automotive

9389 NW 13th St

(305) 436-5884

4 people are looking at this business

About

If you are looking for a great deal on new or used cars or perhaps looking for used SUVs, Rick Case Hyundai has a great selection of new and used cars and SUVs. Be sure to check out our Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai cars and SUVs, as well as our used cars under $10K and take advantage of great savings. Talk to a financing specialist and let us help you secure financing. Whether you need an oil change or are looking for a Hyundai dealer that can perform warranty service work on your vehicle drive over to Rick Case Hyundai and let our skilled technicians take care of the work for you. Rick Case Hyundai has full service Hyundai parts and accessories counter. Our site provides a convenient way to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
55 reviews
538
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lance T. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/23/2017, 04:04 AM
    Ms. Larissa Leiva was more than helpful. She was courteous and kind. Thank You --Posted as a service per authority of the business, review written by customer.
    Matthew S. on Yellow Pages

    3 years ago

    02/09/2017, 06:49 AM
    The warm and courteous service from the sales team that worked with me was above and beyond the call of duties!! That team is an asset to your organization. -The above review was posted as a service and with the authorization of Rick Case Hyundai, and the comments and opinions expressed in the review are those of a customer from Rick Case Hyundai.
    Jennifer M. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    02/03/2016, 03:29 AM
    This was the best service advisor I've had at this dealership. Great attitude. Makes everything easy. --Posted as a service per authority of business, review written by customer.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Patty H. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    01/18/2016, 05:31 AM
    Tony was an exceptional service representative and service was a good experience. --Posted as a service per authority of business review written by customer.
    Heather S. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/18/2015, 08:31 AM
    I am very pleased with the excellent service i received. Keep up the good work. A special thanks to the service reps. and mechanics.
    Ricardo D. on Yellow Pages

    4 years ago

    12/02/2015, 05:54 AM
    Paul Duffy was great. He made me feel welcome and that my problem was important to him. He met all my needs and I drove away happy .
    Kendall C. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/24/2015, 09:31 AM
    Mr. Tom Owen give me a great service. He was very nice. He took time to explain the repair to me. --Posted as service per authority of business, review written by customer.
    George S. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    11/11/2015, 02:26 AM
    Your Service Adviser, Ernest is truly a joy to deal with. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every way.
    Allen L. on Yellow Pages

    5 years ago

    10/19/2015, 10:28 AM
    It was a very pleasant experience and the Service Advisor David Berreth was wonderful. --Posted as service per authority of business, review written by customer.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.