Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Case Hyundai

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
55 reviews
|Car Dealers|Davie, FL 33317

925 North State Road 7, Davie, FL 33317

(754) 208-0009

https://www.ftlauderdalehyundai.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(1355) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
5.0
(1) · Automotive

470 SW 12th Ave

(954) 427-6300
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET BAY 34

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
About

If you are looking for a great deal on new or used cars or perhaps looking for used SUVs, Rick Case Hyundai has a great selection of new and used cars and SUVs. Be sure to check out our Certified Pre-Owned Hyundai cars and SUVs, as well as our used cars under $10K and take advantage of great savings. Talk to a financing specialist and let us help you secure financing. Whether you need an oil change or are looking for a Hyundai dealer that can perform warranty service work on your vehicle drive over to Rick Case Hyundai and let our skilled technicians take care of the work for you. Rick Case Hyundai has full service Hyundai parts and accessories counter. Our site provides a convenient way to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
55 reviews
538
  
415
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lance T. review for Rick Case Hyundai
Lance T. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/23/2017, 04:04 AM
Ms. Larissa Leiva was more than helpful. She was courteous and kind. Thank You --Posted as a service per authority of the business, review written by customer.
Matthew S. review for Rick Case Hyundai
Matthew S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/09/2017, 06:49 AM
The warm and courteous service from the sales team that worked with me was above and beyond the call of duties!! That team is an asset to your organization. -The above review was posted as a service and with the authorization of Rick Case Hyundai, and the comments and opinions expressed in the review are those of a customer from Rick Case Hyundai.
Jennifer M. review for Rick Case Hyundai
Jennifer M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/03/2016, 03:29 AM
This was the best service advisor I've had at this dealership. Great attitude. Makes everything easy. --Posted as a service per authority of business, review written by customer.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Patty H. review for Rick Case Hyundai
Patty H. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/18/2016, 05:31 AM
Tony was an exceptional service representative and service was a good experience. --Posted as a service per authority of business review written by customer.
Heather S. review for Rick Case Hyundai
Heather S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/18/2015, 08:31 AM
I am very pleased with the excellent service i received. Keep up the good work. A special thanks to the service reps. and mechanics.
Ricardo D. review for Rick Case Hyundai
Ricardo D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 05:54 AM
Paul Duffy was great. He made me feel welcome and that my problem was important to him. He met all my needs and I drove away happy .
Kendall C. review for Rick Case Hyundai
Kendall C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 09:31 AM
Mr. Tom Owen give me a great service. He was very nice. He took time to explain the repair to me. --Posted as service per authority of business, review written by customer.
George S. review for Rick Case Hyundai
George S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/11/2015, 02:26 AM
Your Service Adviser, Ernest is truly a joy to deal with. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every way.
Allen L. review for Rick Case Hyundai
Allen L. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 10:28 AM
It was a very pleasant experience and the Service Advisor David Berreth was wonderful. --Posted as service per authority of business, review written by customer.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.