Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rick Case Honda

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
36 reviews
|Car Dealers|Davie, FL 33331

15700 Rick Case Honda Way, Davie, FL 33331

(954) 204-3342

https://rickcasehonda.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=googlemybusiness

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2400 N University Dr

(954) 583-9661
5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4701 SW 45TH STREET

(404) 441-2484
5.0
(5) · Automotive

204 NW 2nd Ave

(954) 455-2226
5.0
(5) · Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

7400 NW 52nd Ct

(954) 771-9577
5.0
(1352) · Car Dealers

2500 W Sample Rd

(833) 805-9535
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
36 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Recommended
IrwinBrown34 review for Rick Case Honda
IrwinBrown34 on YellowBot

8 years ago

10/02/2014, 08:10 AM
Very nice salesman This is to let you know that Jason Kennon was very courteous, helps out with problems, very easy to talk with and very knowledgeable on all your Honda vehicles.
ErnestoCruz987 review for Rick Case Honda
ErnestoCruz987 on YellowBot

8 years ago

09/12/2014, 03:23 AM
Very nice service Very nice service. Jim was very helpful since the first moment. I hope to deal again with him in the near feature. Great Job. Thanks Alot Jim.
LindaWeiskopf91 review for Rick Case Honda
LindaWeiskopf91 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 06:23 AM
Extremely attentive staff My sales person, Dennis Williams was extremely attentive without being pushy or phony! When I had a question he got me the answer w/no problem. Honda staff very helpful.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
DennisGarner50 review for Rick Case Honda
DennisGarner50 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/27/2014, 01:40 AM
Right Car Neil and Ed were very helpful in finding us the right car. And I thank that I've found Rick Case.. It's highly recommended.
JuanCapellanJuanCapellan327 review for Rick Case Honda
JuanCapellanJuanCapellan327 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/25/2014, 01:17 AM
Doing The Good Job frank was excellent the service was great. And he got the excellent. He's a good boy. He's doing the good job.
MichaelHelbigMichaelHelbig651 review for Rick Case Honda
MichaelHelbigMichaelHelbig651 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/22/2014, 11:29 AM
Associate Buy all of my cars from Adrienne Bono and which ever sales associate she assigns. She is fabulous. No haggle, no lies, no hassle. She even ships my cars to NJ for me. Love rick case.
PatriciaCampbell202 review for Rick Case Honda
PatriciaCampbell202 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/18/2014, 01:46 AM
Excellency Leo was excellent. We wanted to buy a Hyundai Sonata and he told us to come over here so he could show us the difference between both car and after driving both we agreed that this is a lot better car. So we really appreciate his hard work and we will always send our friends to him.
PitsukhaKatsiaryna874 review for Rick Case Honda
PitsukhaKatsiaryna874 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/13/2014, 02:53 AM
Being Patient Shaher was absolutely wonderful poor guy i drove him crazy over color i changed my mind 3 times very patient with me would recommend him to anyone!!!
AngelaAcosta528 review for Rick Case Honda
AngelaAcosta528 on YellowBot

8 years ago

08/11/2014, 07:50 AM
Guys Are Great I drive from Miami to service my car in Weston because these guys are great. And I really love this company.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.