Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rich's Dock Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Local Services|Camdenton, MO 65020

119 Merlin Dr, Camdenton, MO 65020

(573) 346-3800

http://richsdockcompany.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Local Services

37565 Highway 65

(816) 529-0297
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

7 years ago

07/10/2014, 07:53 AM
craig Called Rick. Then call 4 other builders. Looked at Richs docks and all the others. Sure glad I bought from Richs. No corners cut. Fair price and he always returned my calls if he couldn't answer.
Guest on JudysBook

9 years ago

06/06/2012, 05:34 AM
Bart I asked Rick how they advertise and he said we don't! Just word of mouth. When you do good work and build a good product you don't need to. Guess he is right. My neighbor told me about them and im glad i called them.
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

03/17/2012, 09:54 AM
mike Richs Dock Company built us a new dock . Its built us very well and has held up well in the rough water where we live . I was happy with their prices too.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

03/12/2012, 15:47 PM
little I called them to do some repairs on my dock. Rick said they could be there in the morning at 8. They were and did a great job. True pros .
Guest on JudysBook

10 years ago

12/31/2011, 14:57 PM
John M You will never be sorry when you call Rick. He answers all calls and as far as the docks the boys Build the best and Repaire the Rest!
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

02/14/2011, 11:06 AM
Carl P Rick and the crew were great to work with. Rick returned all my calls within minutes and the crew were all polite and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend Richs Dock Co.
Guest on JudysBook

11 years ago

12/29/2010, 12:25 PM
Dan Great Dock Company and Crew!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.