Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richardson Seating Corporation

Claimed
4.9
168 reviews
|Pretzels|Chicago, IL 60612

2545 W Arthington St, Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 829-4040

https://www.richardsonseating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(1128) · Restaurants

27W570 High Lake Rd

(630) 473-0439
About

Richardson Seating Corporation manufactures logo bar stools, restaurant bar stools, diner chairs, counter stools, table bases, residential furniture, and retro diner furniture. Our 75, 000 square foot manufacturing plant is located in Chicago, Illinois. We are a Chicago based bar stool manufacturer.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
168 reviews
5144
  
44
  
31
  
22
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janet G. on BirdEye

5 months ago

02/18/2021, 09:34 AM
Ordered four chairs from Richardson Seating. The chairs arrived a day early & are perfect. We absolutely love them & they match our vintage table perfectly.
Susan G. on BBB

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:00 AM
I?ve had Richardson Seating chairs for almost 10 years now and have added additional stools during that time. The company is easy to work with and the product is extremely high quality. We have two young boys who are hard on everything? somehow our Richardson chairs and stools still look like new. Very pleased!
Gary Schikman on BBB

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 03:38 AM
I have used Richardson Seating furniture for many years. They build high quality products and they answered my questions post purchase.
Business Response:

Gary, I appreciate the review. We look forward to working with again. Thank you Scott

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Patrick Phisher on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2019, 03:27 AM
Bar stools are sturdy and comfy as can be!
Lauren Lichtenstein on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:36 AM
I have several dining chairs from Richardson Seating. They have withstood so very much and still look FABULOUS! I have young kids and with all of the parties, play dates, and dinners these chairs have held up and still look as awesome as the day I got them. They are easy to clean too which is a huge benefit for my family.
Carrie Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 03:01 AM
Great company and awesome product. We have owned stools made by Richardson for over 10 years and they look brand new! I absolutely recommend this company.
Gary Schikman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/21/2018, 01:37 AM
Amazing chairs with top notch service!
David Moorhead on Facebook

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 06:01 AM
I would say you can't buy quality like this, but you can! Everything Richardson Seating makes is a pleasure to own.
Renso Montoya on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2018, 04:01 AM
Es una compañía que se dedica a a ser bancos y sillas ala cual yo tengo la fortuna de ser parte de esa compañía y cave destacar que en el último año a cambiado como de negro a blanco en su ambiente de trabajo ya que los dueños se an enfocado en cambiar tanto el supervisor como los ayudantes de el supervisor y yo como trabajador estoy muy conforme ya que así se respira un eccelente amviente y un como empleado da mejor rendimiento y ase el trabajo con mayor calidad
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.