Logo White
Watch Demo

Richardson Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Own this business?
5.0
99 reviews
|Dental|Richardson, TX 75080

1070 W Campbell Rd #200, Ste 200, Richardson, TX 75080

(972) 231-6661

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Texas Oral Surgery Group
5.0
(130) · Dental

3713 W 15th St suite 403

(972) 596-9242
Shultz, Tommy B DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

291 W Renner Rd

(972) 234-0626
Eagle Mountain Family Dental, PC
5.0
(47) · Cosmetic Dentists

116 Denver Trail

(817) 270-4746

2 people are looking at this business

Dentalflossophy
5.0
(21) · Cosmetic Dentists

4300 Matlock Rd

(817) 466-9972
Legacy Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
(106) · Dental

2500 Legacy Dr # 230

(214) 387-4900

2 people are looking at this business

About

We practice a full scope of oral and maxillofacial surgery with expertise ranging from corrective jaw surgery to wisdom tooth removal. We can also diagnose and treat facial pain, facial injuries and TMJ disorders, and perform a full range of dental implant and bone grafting procedures.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
99 reviews
593
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 88 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Ritz on Facebook

6 months ago

04/12/2019, 12:21 PM
Dr Sam Robinson is very thorough and takes time to explain procedures to the patient before he begins. Asks you if you have any questions or concerns after the procedure. Office is very efficient and helpful . I would recommend Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery to anyone needing more then just regular dental cleaning or minor procedures.
Catherine Traweek on Facebook

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 00:18 AM
Awesome staff and surgeons! They take amazing care of their clients! Thank you Dr. Robinson!
MiHaJa Rakotomalala on Facebook

a year ago

07/28/2018, 10:18 AM
Professional and friendly staff. Dr Robinson is fantastic. I got 4 wisdom teeth removed there a week ago. Everything went well. Highly recommended.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cathryn Johnson Rolfe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2017, 01:34 AM
My son had just arrived back in Dallace for college. Less than 24 hours after arriving back in Dallas, he suffered a complication from the removal of his wisdom teeth that had been extracted two weeks prior to his leaving Tennessee. I was debating on sending him to an emergency room but a friend in Dallas recommended Richardson Oral Surgery. I called at 12:30 p.m. On a Thursday. The incredibly helpful receptionist understood our plight and asked if he could get to their office by 2:00 p.m. I said today and she said yes! He was able to make it to the office where Dr. Richardson had to open his gum back up and clean out a bad infection. He cleaned it out, sutured him up, packed him in gauze an...  more>>
Kristen Hammel Amen on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 06:03 AM
Dr. Robinson and his staff are top notch. They took out my daughter's wisdom teeth and were both caring and professional. Highly recommended!
Christy Moore Scorza on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2017, 08:50 AM
My daughter just had her wisdom teeth removed and Dr. Pavelka called to check on her...who does that anymore. We felt comfortable him and his staff from the very beginning!
Tanja Lonac on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 11:39 AM
I love the staff and the doctor was great. Did not feel a thing and doctor called at night to check on me. The whole staff is wonderful and have to say that I will not go anywhere else but to them for any type of oral procedure .
Ashtyn Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 02:26 AM
Katie Marie Nicholson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2016, 02:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.