Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richardson Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
78 reviews
|General Dentistry|Kaysville, UT 84037

47 Crestwood Rd #4, #4, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 216-3961

https://www.kaysvillefamilydentistry.com/?utm_source=gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(166) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(330) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(272) · Oral Surgeons

2711 US-89

(801) 779-0506
About

Richardson Family Dentistry in Kaysville, UT offers services in cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, root canal treatment, teeth whitening, dental veneers with our general dentists and family dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
78 reviews
571
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaralee Annice Metcalf on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2017, 15:20 PM
Top notch dentistry. Dr. Richardson is super nice and funny. The staff is all so considerate and respectful. And it's comfortable, I hate the dentist, but they make it as enjoyable as possible for a dentist office. I drive from Idaho 3 hours to see this dentist and not just because he is my brother. :)
Gorgeousolive Matt Whatzkies on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2017, 09:48 AM
Somebody from hills air force base recommendation to him,we move from europe kids first time to live in the state...the kids love him and the stuff its been 6yrs to have him,we will miss them sad to say going to move again to another state�
Alisa Jones Manning on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2017, 12:58 PM
Seriously this office is the very best we've ever been to! Dr. Richardson is great with kids and adults and listens extremely well. We'll never go anywhere else!!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anissa Butler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2017, 14:10 PM
Very nice folks. Everyone listen to what you got to say and then they help you. Thanks for caring.
Darwin R. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/29/2016, 08:33 AM
Wonderful dentist in every way. He is very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Two root canals nearly painless. Highly recommended.
Hope Walker Theobald on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2016, 16:24 PM
I didn't go to the dentist for years... I'm not crazy about going to dentist - My dear friend said well you need to try mine... I thought I have heard this so many times... But I knew my kids needed to see a dentist so we gave him a try... Miracles do happen! We weren't afraid of the dentist anymore. Dr. Richardson is kind, gentle, sympathetic, knowledgable, skilled {we have never had to have work fixed that he has done on our family of six}. We highly recommend him and will never being going anywhere else... He's the BEST of the BEST! I'm so glad we found his practice.
Kim Powers Hadley on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2013, 13:34 PM
Brian Criddle on Facebook

7 years ago

08/07/2013, 16:10 PM
Awesome and caring people!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.