Logo White
Watch Demo

Richardson Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Kaysville, UT 84037

47 Crestwood Rd #4, #4, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 216-3961

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Richardson Family Dentistry in Kaysville, UT offers services in cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, root canal treatment, teeth whitening, dental veneers with our general dentists and family dentist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trudy Schouten-Gallegos on Facebook

8 months ago

01/27/2019, 02:38 AM
Before I met Dr Richardson, I was always white knuckled in a dentist chair. He has a special way to keep me comfortable and relaxed (no more white knuckles) while doing great dental work.
Shantay Henrie on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 07:14 AM
I’ve worked there a few times and the staff is super friendly and Dr. Richardson takes great interest in and care of his patients.
Keith Hamblin on Facebook

a year ago

04/12/2018, 11:09 AM
Great dentist and great staff. Took me in on short notice and took good care of me. Highly recommend.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Mark Christensen on Facebook

2 years ago

05/09/2017, 09:56 AM
My favorite dentist I've ever been too! He is kind and caring and really takes his time to know his clients! His staff are smart and well trained! I recommend His work to anyone!
Jaralee Annice Metcalf on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 15:20 PM
Top notch dentistry. Dr. Richardson is super nice and funny. The staff is all so considerate and respectful. And it's comfortable, I hate the dentist, but they make it as enjoyable as possible for a dentist office. I drive from Idaho 3 hours to see this dentist and not just because he is my brother. :)
Gorgeousolive Matt Whatzkies on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 09:48 AM
Somebody from hills air force base recommendation to him,we move from europe kids first time to live in the state...the kids love him and the stuff its been 6yrs to have him,we will miss them sad to say going to move again to another state�
Alisa Jones Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 12:58 PM
Seriously this office is the very best we've ever been to! Dr. Richardson is great with kids and adults and listens extremely well. We'll never go anywhere else!!!
Anissa Butler on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 14:10 PM
Very nice folks. Everyone listen to what you got to say and then they help you. Thanks for caring.
Darwin R. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/29/2016, 08:33 AM
Wonderful dentist in every way. He is very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. Two root canals nearly painless. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.