Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richardson Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
77 reviews
|General Dentistry|Kaysville, UT 84037

47 Crestwood Rd #4, #4, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 216-3961

https://www.kaysvillefamilydentistry.com/?utm_source=gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(166) · Dental

6065 Fashion Blvd #275

(801) 590-8687

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(224) · Dental

2779 W 4000 S #102

(801) 774-9354

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(77) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(39) · Cosmetic Dentists

5685 S 1475 E # 4A

(801) 475-4646

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(330) · Dental

1245 Capitol St #106

(801) 394-0401

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(332) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
About

Richardson Family Dentistry in Kaysville, UT offers services in cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, root canal treatment, teeth whitening, dental veneers with our general dentists and family dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
77 reviews
570
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adam G. Young on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2020, 01:35 AM
I’ve been coming here for a number of years and have always had a great experience here!
Thomas Fritinger on Facebook

4 months ago

07/20/2020, 05:01 AM
Love this group. Steve Morgan is an amazing dentist and his sons have stepped in without missing a beat. I highly recommend them to my family and friends that want great service and awesome care. These guys are as good as it gets.
Shelley Anne on Facebook

10 months ago

02/10/2020, 06:24 AM
We have been patients of Dr. Morgan for almost 7 years and we will be for as long as they are open. Amazing people, gentle with the littles, and my 6 year old is amazed that we found a dentist that’s a magician. They also referred us out for our 2 year old so she could be treated with anesthesia due to the needs she had!!! Simply amazing and my whole family would recommend them!!!
Featured content
Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!

Birdeye's New Offices: Now in Dallas and Denver too!
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Sharae Tucker on Facebook

10 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:01 AM
Dr, Richardson fixed my broken tooth on a weekend and made sure my recovery went well! He’s very nice and really good at what he does. It’s been half a year now and my broken and damaged teeth he fixed are still doing great!
Alli McCarthy on Facebook

a year ago

10/19/2019, 11:56 AM
Definitely 5 stars! have Trigeminal Neuralgia. It is the worst pain a human being can endure. Dr. Richardson listens to his patients! Together we have found ways to work on me by doing things a little different with me, to NOT set "the beast" off. He has had to work overtime for me a few times. He has had to squeeze me in a few times. He is ALWAYS there for me when I need him most. I now live 6 hours round trip from his office and I still go see him. NO ONE else will ever do my dental work. All of his staff have always been amazing as well. I love all of you very much and thank you all for always taking such good care of me!!! ❤
Trudy Schouten-Gallegos on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2019, 02:38 AM
Before I met Dr Richardson, I was always white knuckled in a dentist chair. He has a special way to keep me comfortable and relaxed (no more white knuckles) while doing great dental work.
Shantay Henrie on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:14 AM
I’ve worked there a few times and the staff is super friendly and Dr. Richardson takes great interest in and care of his patients.
Keith Boomer Hamblin on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 05:00 AM
Great dentist and great staff. Took me in on short notice and took good care of me. Highly recommend.
Mark Christensen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 09:56 AM
My favorite dentist I've ever been too! He is kind and caring and really takes his time to know his clients! His staff are smart and well trained! I recommend His work to anyone!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.