Logo White
Watch Demo

Richardson Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
37 reviews
|Dental|Kaysville, UT 84037

47 Crestwood Rd #4, #4, Kaysville, UT 84037

(801) 216-3961

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Richardson Family Dentistry in Kaysville, UT offers services in cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, root canal treatment, teeth whitening, dental veneers with our general dentists and family dentist.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
37 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alli McCarthy on Facebook

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 11:56 AM
Definitely 5 stars!
have Trigeminal Neuralgia. It is the worst pain a human being can endure. Dr. Richardson listens to his patients! Together we have found ways to work on me by doing things a little different with me, to NOT set "the beast" off. He has had to work overtime for me a few times. He has had to squeeze me in a few times. He is ALWAYS there for me when I need him most. I now live 6 hours round trip from his office and I still go see him. NO ONE else will ever do my dental work. All of his staff have always been amazing as well. I love all of you very much and thank you all for always taking such good care of me!!! ❤
Mike N Alli McCarthy on Facebook

2 months ago

10/19/2019, 01:23 AM
Definitely 5 stars!
have Trigeminal Neuralgia. It is the worst pain a human being can endure. Dr. Richardson listens to his patients! Together we have found ways to work on me by doing things a little different with me, to NOT set "the beast" off. He has had to work overtime for me a few times. He has had to squeeze me in a few times. He is ALWAYS there for me when I need him most. I now live 6 hours round trip from his office and I still go see him. NO ONE else will ever do my dental work. All of his staff have always been amazing as well. I love all of you very much and thank you all for always taking such good care of me!!! ❤
Trudy Schouten-Gallegos on Facebook

10 months ago

01/27/2019, 02:38 AM
Before I met Dr Richardson, I was always white knuckled in a dentist chair. He has a special way to keep me comfortable and relaxed (no more white knuckles) while doing great dental work.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shantay Henrie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2018, 07:14 AM
I’ve worked there a few times and the staff is super friendly and Dr. Richardson takes great interest in and care of his patients.
Keith Hamblin on Facebook

2 years ago

04/12/2018, 11:09 AM
Great dentist and great staff. Took me in on short notice and took good care of me. Highly recommend.
Mark Christensen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 09:56 AM
My favorite dentist I've ever been too! He is kind and caring and really takes his time to know his clients! His staff are smart and well trained! I recommend His work to anyone!
Jaralee Annice Metcalf on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 15:20 PM
Top notch dentistry. Dr. Richardson is super nice and funny. The staff is all so considerate and respectful. And it's comfortable, I hate the dentist, but they make it as enjoyable as possible for a dentist office. I drive from Idaho 3 hours to see this dentist and not just because he is my brother. :)
Gorgeousolive Matt Whatzkies on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2017, 09:48 AM
Somebody from hills air force base recommendation to him,we move from europe kids first time to live in the state...the kids love him and the stuff its been 6yrs to have him,we will miss them sad to say going to move again to another state�
Alisa Jones Manning on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 12:58 PM
Seriously this office is the very best we've ever been to! Dr. Richardson is great with kids and adults and listens extremely well. We'll never go anywhere else!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.