Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard W Houk

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Healthcare|Little Rock, AR 72205

10001 Lile Dr, Little Rock, AR 72205

(501) 227-8000

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

About

Rheumatology Arthritis & Rheumatism, Nose & Throat, Ears

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Billy Furgerson on Healthgrades

    a month ago

    10/07/2019, 01:52 AM
    He listens and responds; cool, calm & collected — he is the BEST!
    Karen on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    09/05/2017, 09:39 AM
    Dr. Houk saved my life over 10 years ago and has been helping me ever since. He is more than a Doctor. He listens and understands what you are saying and knows how to fix the problem. Even if it is sending you to another doctor that can better understand and help you. I feel like he truly cares for me. He doesn't rush. He is very thorough. I will recommend him to everyone.
    Janice hunt on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    07/22/2017, 06:46 AM
    Absolutely the best rheumatologist. He really listens to his patients and provides the highest level of care!
    Featured content
    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

    Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians

    An online reputation repair guide for physicians
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    06/03/2017, 01:43 AM
    For those looking for Dr. Houk - he will be opening a practice around the end of July. You may find his updated contact information by going to the Directory page of the Arkansas State Medical Board website. He has been my rheumatologist for 20 years and is an amazing physician. I'm so glad I finally found him again!
    Evangeline Samuel on Healthgrades

    2 years ago

    05/16/2017, 09:27 AM
    Dr. Houk has taken care of me for over 20 years, and I was on a stable prescription to balance my fibromyalgia, arthritis, and gout.
    I was not informed that he was no longer at the clinic until I called to have lyrica refilled. Then I was told by the nurse that "he is no longer here and you need to see your primary care physician" So I went to my PCP and got the prescription and the pharmacy is not filling it because they want to reach Dr, Houk. I wish I knew where to find him.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/30/2017, 08:47 AM
    I absolutely love Dr. Houk!! He's a wonderful doctor!! Very caring, professional & compassionate. I'm extremely upset & sadden to hear he is no longer at LRDC.
    I highly recommend him as a rheumatologist!
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/25/2017, 09:52 AM
    This doctor is awesome!! I have been a patient if his over 20 years and I am very happy with the treatment he has given me.
    Barbara Austin on Healthgrades

    3 years ago

    04/20/2017, 03:38 AM
    Dr Houk is a gentle and kind doctor. He has treated me for 20 years and has brought me from the onset of my RA to the top of the ladder medication wise. All with the goal of keeping me from being in extreme pain and to minimize damage to my joints. He shares his life and yours. He is family. My husband and I both cried when told dr Houk had left. My husband has never met dr Houk but he knew how much he had done for me. I have only best wishes and warm thoughts for Dr. Houk BarbaraA
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.