Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard’s Gems & Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Miami, FL 33131

33 E Flagler St, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-3800

http://www.richardsjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cracco Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688

1 person is looking at this business

Sophis Jewelry Corporation
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

36 NE 1st St

(305) 374-4006
Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807

1 person is looking at this business

International Jewelry Designs
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099

1 person is looking at this business

Jon Paul Jewelers
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

3353 Galt Ocean Dr

(954) 564-4221
Timeless Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901

1 person is looking at this business

About

Richard's Gems & Jewelry has been happily serving our customers since 1984. We offer an extensive selection of diamonds, precious, and semi-precious stones. When you come to Richard's you will receive the most personalized attention, great quality, and selection. We welcome all future brides and grooms to allow us to select the perfect diamond for your special day. We have a large selection of diamonds and we cater to your personal wedding band and engagement ring needs. Being one of the largest diamond brokers in the Miami area, we manufacture most jewels in house and personalize each piece to cater your specific taste. Family is the key to our success. Richard's is a family owned business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5209
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deanne Sukhoo on Facebook

6 years ago

07/14/2013, 01:46 AM
Orlando o. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/12/2013, 01:12 AM
Knowledgeable
I have several pieces of jewelry from Richards and hope to shop here many more times! Everything is top quality and very beautiful. The sales people are knowledgeable and helpful. If you want to guarantee a perfect date with your wife, visit Richards first.
Roderick k. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/03/2013, 01:03 AM
Best place
This is the best place to buy your jewelry. You can trust that you're getting the best price possible, and the selection is amazing!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Ashlynn n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/01/2013, 01:12 AM
A jeweler you can trust
This is a jeweler you can trust. Fernando Schlaen helps you find the exact piece of jewelry that you are looking for. If you are looking for diamonds he'll explain everything..."you feel like an expert"! Everytime, I see people walking in, referred by their friends and family. Anytime I am there I feel right at home. He is just a superb jeweler, very honest, trustworthy, ....the best!!!!You will be happy if you go shopping at Richard's Gems and Jewelry.
Rose E. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/18/2013, 01:09 AM
Knowledgeable
I have several pieces of jewelry from Richards and hope to shop here many more times! Everything is top quality and very beautiful. The sales people are knowledgeable and helpful. If you want to guarantee a perfect date with your wife, visit Richards first.
LESLIE e. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/13/2013, 01:03 AM
Best place
This is the best place to buy your jewelry. You can trust that you're getting the best price possible, and the selection is amazing!
Derrick k. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

06/06/2013, 01:06 AM
So happy
I have gotten many pieces of jewelry at Richard's and have always been so happy with my purchases. The owners are extremely trustworthy and I never feel like I'm getting ripped off like others jewelers I've bought from. Richard's is the best place to buy all your jewelry. I will never go anywhere else.
Destin n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/29/2013, 01:00 AM
Good for all occasions
I have been going to Richard's for over 10 years now and I have never regretted it. I bought my wife's engagement ring there and I have never trusted another jeweler since. You can read a lot of good things about this store, how courteous and professional they are, how original their pieces of jewelry are, but the best thing is to go and check it out. Ever wonder what you will get for Valentine's day, her birthday, her anniversary, mother's day, Christmas? No need anymore...Richard's is your 1-stop shop for all occasions and some.
Jessica Seith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/27/2013, 03:40 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.