Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard’s Gems & Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
220 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Miami, FL 33131

33 E Flagler St, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-3800

http://www.richardsjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Timeless Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901

1 person is looking at this business

Aletto Brothers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

119 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 338-4144

2 people are looking at this business

Bob's Design & Estate Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441

1 person is looking at this business

Cracco Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
Sophis Jewelry Corporation
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

36 NE 1st St

(305) 374-4006
Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807

1 person is looking at this business

About

Richard's Gems & Jewelry has been happily serving our customers since 1984. We offer an extensive selection of diamonds, precious, and semi-precious stones. When you come to Richard's you will receive the most personalized attention, great quality, and selection. We welcome all future brides and grooms to allow us to select the perfect diamond for your special day. We have a large selection of diamonds and we cater to your personal wedding band and engagement ring needs. Being one of the largest diamond brokers in the Miami area, we manufacture most jewels in house and personalize each piece to cater your specific taste. Family is the key to our success. Richard's is a family owned business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
220 reviews
5205
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 152 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CECIL l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:03 AM
Friendly, patient and quick service
Eileen, your friendly, patient and quick service will be marked as a memorable hallmark of the journey to the ring.
SUSAN n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/04/2013, 01:07 AM
Extremely pleased
Fernando, I just want to thank you for leaving us in such good hands. Eileen was extremely patient and helpful. We were able to choose not only our wedding bands, but also a resetting for my wife's engagement ring. Is always a pleasure doing business with you and your staff.
Marry y. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/20/2013, 01:12 AM
LOVE my Ring!
We love the diamond engagement ring, thanks so much for your help. You guys did a great job! (M.D.) I couldn't agree more...I can't stop staring at it!! It's an incredible engagement ring...and it was such a pleasure working with you! Thanks again,
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
William N Susie Sudah on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2013, 03:40 AM
Marcela Ferro on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 01:37 AM
NATHAEL l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/27/2013, 01:09 AM
Class Act
Fernando is a class act, not to mention the absolutely precious, quality jewelry they carry. It's not easy to find honest caring jewelers. Fernando and his staff continue to provide great service even after you purchase an item. I wouldn't go anywhere else. (Neither would my husband)! This is why the City's Firemen are loyal to Richard's! Thanks for the wonderful quality and service throughout the years!
MARTINEZ z. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

08/08/2013, 01:05 AM
Extremely pleased
I wanted to buy an engagement ring and I was recommended by a friend to Richards. I was extremely pleased with the quality of their jewelry. I researched many jewelers and there is no question that Richards is the top notch! Their service is exceptional and they are very knowledgeable. Fernando worked very close with me to build the perfect ring and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. My fianc LOVED her ring and is always getting compliments. My fianc and I went back today to purchase our wedding bands. Both Fernando and Pablo were so nice and my fianc was extremely impressed with the overall experience. We would highly recommend Richards Jewelry!
GABRIEL l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/31/2013, 01:06 AM
Courteous
I have been going to Richard's for over 10 years now and I have never regretted it. I bought my wife's engagement ring there and I have never trusted another jeweler since. You can read a lot of good things about this store, how courteous and professional they are, how original their pieces of jewelry are, but the best thing is to go and check it out. Ever wonder what you will get for Valentine's day, her birthday, her anniversary, mother's day, Christmas? No need anymore...Richard's is your 1-stop shop for all occasions and some.
ELMER r. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

07/18/2013, 01:15 AM
Very happy
I have gotten many pieces of jewelry at Richard's and have always been so happy with my purchases. The owners are extremely trustworthy and I never feel like I'm getting ripped off like others jewelers I've bought from. Richard's is the best place to buy all your jewelry. I will never go anywhere else.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.