Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard’s Gems & Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Miami, FL 33131

33 E Flagler St, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-3800

http://www.richardsjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cracco Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
Sophis Jewelry Corporation
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

36 NE 1st St

(305) 374-4006
Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807

1 person is looking at this business

International Jewelry Designs
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099

1 person is looking at this business

Jon Paul Jewelers
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

3353 Galt Ocean Dr

(954) 564-4221
Timeless Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901

1 person is looking at this business

About

Richard's Gems & Jewelry has been happily serving our customers since 1984. We offer an extensive selection of diamonds, precious, and semi-precious stones. When you come to Richard's you will receive the most personalized attention, great quality, and selection. We welcome all future brides and grooms to allow us to select the perfect diamond for your special day. We have a large selection of diamonds and we cater to your personal wedding band and engagement ring needs. Being one of the largest diamond brokers in the Miami area, we manufacture most jewels in house and personalize each piece to cater your specific taste. Family is the key to our success. Richard's is a family owned business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5209
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
ANDRE e. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

02/24/2014, 00:10 AM
Best jewelry store
Best jewelry store around!!!!! They know what the customer wants and provide them with excellent service and amazing jewelry catered to your price and taste.
Olivia a. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/30/2014, 00:04 AM
From service to pricing
From service to pricing to expertise the guys at Richard's Gems & Jewelry know exactly what they're talking about and will do everything to make you happy. If you're looking for an engagement ring or any other piece of jewelry, this is the place to go!
Paul Vega on Facebook

6 years ago

01/29/2014, 00:07 AM
Amazing quality diamonds! Exceptional customer service! Impeccable attention to detail!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
ELIZABETH h. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

01/16/2014, 00:11 AM
I recently purchased
"I recently purchased my fiance's ring from Richard's and I couldn't be happier.
I was in the market for an engagement ring. My father, brother and a number of close friends had all purchased jewelry from Richard's and told me I needed to go there and meet with Fernando.
I live in LA and was a little nervous making such a large purchase from so far away, but the whole process couldn't have gone any smoother. When I was in town in October, I stopped in to meet Fernando. He was personable, professional and super helpful. He explained how he gets his diamonds, taught me all about the 4 C's and helped me pick the perfect ring. The rest of the process was conducted over the p
...  more>>
Adan n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/15/2013, 00:07 AM
Thank you so much
Thank you so much, Fernando. You helped make an emotionally draining process far less painful and stressful than it could have been, and I appreciate it sincerely. I'll be back for sure.
LB Regalado on Facebook

6 years ago

11/10/2013, 02:35 AM
CHRISTAL l. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

11/06/2013, 00:09 AM
Beautiful, clean, well-lit, and stocked
I needed to sell some family jewelry that had sentimental value but painful associations for me. On the advice of my appraiser, I visited Fernando at Richard's in the Seybold building. And I am so, so glad I did. Not only did he give me the most generous price of any other store I visited in the area, but he did it with compassion and sensitivity--two qualities I don't typically associate with trying to sell valuables downtown. The store itself is beautiful, clean, well-lit, and stocked with some positively breathtaking items. The staff are kindly and efficient. And unlike so many small business owners in Miami, Fernando genuinely cares about deliverin
...  more>>
KAREN n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/31/2013, 01:15 AM
Beautiful jewelry shop
This is truly a beautiful jewelry shop in the historic Seybold Building on Flagler Street in Downtown Miami. A great jeweler creates an environment of expertise and trust - and the manager and diamond consultant, Fernando Schlaen, is as good as they come. People come from all over the world to shop here. If you want a great price on exquisite jewelry, this is the place.
KAREN n. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

10/23/2013, 01:04 AM
Delighted
Fernando, I am delighted that my long search for the ring has ended today with you at Richard's ...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.