Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard’s Gems & Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
224 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Miami, FL 33131

33 E Flagler St, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-3800

http://www.richardsjewelry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Timeless Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901

1 person is looking at this business

Aletto Brothers
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

119 E Palmetto Park Rd

(561) 338-4144

3 people are looking at this business

Bob's Design & Estate Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

8221 Glades Rd

(561) 852-1441

2 people are looking at this business

Cracco Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
Sophis Jewelry Corporation
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

36 NE 1st St

(305) 374-4006
Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807

1 person is looking at this business

About

Richard's Gems & Jewelry has been happily serving our customers since 1984. We offer an extensive selection of diamonds, precious, and semi-precious stones. When you come to Richard's you will receive the most personalized attention, great quality, and selection. We welcome all future brides and grooms to allow us to select the perfect diamond for your special day. We have a large selection of diamonds and we cater to your personal wedding band and engagement ring needs. Being one of the largest diamond brokers in the Miami area, we manufacture most jewels in house and personalize each piece to cater your specific taste. Family is the key to our success. Richard's is a family owned business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
224 reviews
5209
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 156 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Cohen on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 01:02 AM
After visiting every jewelry shop nobody could come close to the expertise and amazing customer service that Sam and Fernando provided me in order to find the perfect ring for the love of my life. Thank you so much.
Cori Puig on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 00:40 AM
Jessica Wilcox on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2015, 01:43 AM
Loved working with Fernando owner of Richard's!! I'm so in love with my engagement ring! Looking forward to designing the wedding bands.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
JOYCE e. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

09/09/2014, 01:13 AM
This is a jeweler you can trust
This is a jeweler you can trust. Fernando Schlaen helps you find the exact piece of jewelry that you are looking for. If you are looking for diamonds he'll explain everything..."you feel like an expert"! Every time, I see people walking in, and referred by their friends and family. Anytime I am there I feel right at home. He is just a superb jeweler, very honest, trustworthy, the best!!!!You will be happy if you go shopping at Richard's Gems and Jewelry. It's located in Downtown Miami; they offer free parking...
FRANK k. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/22/2014, 01:04 AM
I have gotten many pieces
I have gotten many pieces of jewelry at Richard's and have always been so happy with my purchases. The owners are extremely trustworthy and I never feel like I'm getting ripped off like others jewelers I've bought from. Richard's is the best place to buy all your jewelry. I will never go anywhere else.
SAMUEL l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/14/2014, 01:03 AM
I have been going to Richard's
I have been going to Richard's for over 10 years now and I have never regretted it. I bought my wife's engagement ring there and I have never trusted another jeweler since. You can read a lot of good things about this store, how courteous and professional they are, how original their pieces of jewelry are, but the best thing is to go and check it out. Ever wonder what you will get for Valentine's Day, her birthday, her anniversary, mother's day, Christmas? No need anymore...Richard's is your 1-stop shop for all occasions and some.
GABRIEL l. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

08/05/2014, 01:07 AM
This jewelry store
This jewelry store is amazing! They have so many sections. Thanks again for all your help.
ELMER r. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/25/2014, 01:16 AM
I wanted to buy
"I wanted to buy an engagement ring and I was recommended by a friend to Richards. I was extremely pleased with the quality of their jewelry. I researched many jewelers and there is no question that Richards is the top notch! Their service is exceptional and they are very knowledgeable. Fernando worked very close with me to build the perfect ring and made me feel very comfortable throughout the process. My fianc LOVED her ring and is always getting compliments.
My fianc and I went back today to purchase our wedding bands. Both Fernando and Pablo were so nice and my fianc was extremely impressed with the overall experience. We would highly recommend Richards Jewelry!"
MARY y. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

07/10/2014, 01:10 AM
I met Fernando
I met Fernando, the owner of Richard's, socially, and thought he was a genuine and friendly person whom I felt I could trust instantly. So when I needed a custom diamond bangle to replace one I had lost from a set I loved, I knew he would be the ONE. They made me a perfect match! And they did it with such a quick turnaround and such a fair price for a custom piece, that I will be using Richard's for any and ALL my fine jewelry needs. Fernando is such a pleasure to deal with. There are no games and no pressure at Richard's, just beautiful jewelry and honest, good people.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.