Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard’s Gems & Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
233 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Miami, FL 33131

33 E Flagler St, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-3800

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cracco Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688
Sophis Jewelry Corporation
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

36 NE 1st St

(305) 374-4006
Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807

1 person is looking at this business

International Jewelry Designs
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099

1 person is looking at this business

Jon Paul Jewelers
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

3353 Galt Ocean Dr

(954) 564-4221

2 people are looking at this business

Timeless Jewelers
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

17616 Collins Ave

(305) 919-9901

About

Richard's Gems & Jewelry has been happily serving our customers since 1984. We offer an extensive selection of diamonds, precious, and semi-precious stones. When you come to Richard's you will receive the most personalized attention, great quality, and selection. We welcome all future brides and grooms to allow us to select the perfect diamond for your special day. We have a large selection of diamonds and we cater to your personal wedding band and engagement ring needs. Being one of the largest diamond brokers in the Miami area, we manufacture most jewels in house and personalize each piece to cater your specific taste. Family is the key to our success. Richard's is a family owned business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
233 reviews
5217
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 164 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 31 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maria Gabriella Mendoza on Facebook

8 days ago

09/12/2019, 06:06 AM
At Richard’s everyone is very kind and take the time to help you. We love our Wedding bands!
Thank you for being part of our special day.
Diana Valencia on Facebook

2 months ago

07/12/2019, 02:48 AM
This place is absolutely amazing! I’ve had trouble removing a ring for days so I was looking for a Jewelry place that could help me. After multiple calls I finally came across Richard’s. I came in & was helped almost immediately. Milly was extremely helpful & very very nice. She successfully removed my ring! I definitely recommend Richards if you want good service & amazing quality jewels.
L Yolany Shepherd on Facebook

2 months ago

07/06/2019, 02:07 AM
Millie is the absolute best! Very professional and kind and is able to put herself in your position!! Definitely will be returning here for all our jewelry needs!!!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nick Ferber on Facebook

3 months ago

06/29/2019, 02:43 AM
Fernando was a star! I worked with him on a very meaningful and significant purchase and he was extremely helpful and most importantly my wife was thrilled. I highly recommend Richard Gems & Jewelry!
Cristina Tacoronte Galligaris on Facebook

3 months ago

06/22/2019, 03:01 AM
Everything... From the friendly staff to the quality of their products and GREAT PRICES!!! Simply Amazing!!!
Rory Diaz on Facebook

3 months ago

06/18/2019, 02:53 AM
I bought my wife’s ring here. They had the best prices. Her and I continue to come to Richard’s for our jewelry needs. Fernando is great and is always extremely helpful!
Lea Cohen on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:15 AM
I’ve been going to Richards Gems and Jewelry for over ten years they are all very nice have gorgeous jewelry and the prices are the best I love there honesty and trust the with all my purchases our whole family and friends go there
Randy Lipman Stern on Facebook

3 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:10 AM
I had a fantastic experience at Richard’s Gems & Jewelry! Iris and Fernando provide amazing service, the jewelry is beautiful, and they spend quality time with their customers.
Kathy Nowrey on Facebook

9 months ago

12/26/2018, 03:44 AM
Went to this store today to look at wedding bands . Great prices , honest staff and the customer service was A+. My engament ring diamond was loose and they noticed it and fixed it complimentary. They also ifffred to make my wedding band custom in 2 days . I will def be back to our cause other jewelry.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.