Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard’s Gems & Jewelry

Own this business?
5.0
210 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Miami, FL 33131

33 E Flagler St, Miami, FL 33131

(305) 379-3800

http://www.richardsjewelry.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Cracco Jewelry
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

2305 NW 20th St

(305) 635-6688

1 person is looking at this business

Lones Gemologists & Appraisers
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

1550 Madruga Ave

(305) 740-7807
International Jewelry Designs
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

6502 NW 16th St

(954) 577-9099

1 person is looking at this business

Jon Paul Jewelers
5.0
(8) · Consumer Goods

3353 Galt Ocean Dr

(954) 564-4221

3 people are looking at this business

Sowinski Jewelers
5.0
(7) · Consumer Goods

900 S Miami Ave

(305) 372-7844

6 people are looking at this business

Thida Thai Retail
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

47 E Flagler St

(305) 372-5913

About

Richard's Gems & Jewelry has been happily serving our customers since 1984. We offer an extensive selection of diamonds, precious, and semi-precious stones. When you come to Richard's you will receive the most personalized attention, great quality, and selection. We welcome all future brides and grooms to allow us to select the perfect diamond for your special day. We have a large selection of diamonds and we cater to your personal wedding band and engagement ring needs. Being one of the largest diamond brokers in the Miami area, we manufacture most jewels in house and personalize each piece to cater your specific taste. Family is the key to our success. Richard's is a family owned business

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
210 reviews
5195
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 142 Reviews5.0Google
  • 37 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Valencia on Facebook

6 days ago

07/12/2019, 02:48 AM
This place is absolutely amazing! I’ve had trouble removing a ring for days so I was looking for a Jewelry place that could help me. After multiple calls I finally came across Richard’s. I came in & was helped almost immediately. Milly was extremely helpful & very very nice. She successfully removed my ring! I definitely recommend Richards if you want good service & amazing quality jewels.
L Yolany Shepherd on Facebook

12 days ago

07/06/2019, 02:07 AM
Millie is the absolute best! Very professional and kind and is able to put herself in your position!! Definitely will be returning here for all our jewelry needs!!!
Nick Ferber on Facebook

19 days ago

06/29/2019, 02:43 AM
Fernando was a star! I worked with him on a very meaningful and significant purchase and he was extremely helpful and most importantly my wife was thrilled. I highly recommend Richard Gems & Jewelry!
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Cristina Tacoronte Galligaris on Facebook

a month ago

06/22/2019, 03:01 AM
Everything... From the friendly staff to the quality of their products and GREAT PRICES!!! Simply Amazing!!!
Rory Diaz on Facebook

a month ago

06/18/2019, 02:53 AM
I bought my wife’s ring here. They had the best prices. Her and I continue to come to Richard’s for our jewelry needs. Fernando is great and is always extremely helpful!
Lea Cohen on Facebook

a month ago

06/17/2019, 01:15 AM
I’ve been going to Richards Gems and Jewelry for over ten years they are all very nice have gorgeous jewelry and the prices are the best I love there honesty and trust the with all my purchases our whole family and friends go there
Randy Lipman Stern on Facebook

a month ago

06/17/2019, 01:10 AM
I had a fantastic experience at Richard’s Gems & Jewelry! Iris and Fernando provide amazing service, the jewelry is beautiful, and they spend quality time with their customers.
Kathy Nowrey on Facebook

7 months ago

12/26/2018, 03:44 AM
Went to this store today to look at wedding bands . Great prices , honest staff and the customer service was A+. My engament ring diamond was loose and they noticed it and fixed it complimentary. They also ifffred to make my wedding band custom in 2 days . I will def be back to our cause other jewelry.
Danielle Rosenberg on Facebook

7 months ago

12/15/2018, 01:21 AM
When we walk into Richards we feel like we're at our second home. My mom has been coming here for 30+ years and my FIANCÉ just got my engagement ring from Richards. I couldn't have picked a better ring myself. Pablo and my fiancé spent hours and they took their time to make sure it was exactly what we wanted. We drive here from Palm Beach County and there is no where else that we would rather go. My twin brother bought his engagement ring from Richards as well. When you think customer service, this place blows it out of the water. I will forever cherish my ring and the relationship that we have built at this AMAZING jewelry store.
Fernando, iris, milli, Sam and Pablo are the absolute best cr
...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.