Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Roger Viscarello Jr

Own this business?
4.8
18 reviews
|Healthcare|Stamford, CT 06905

1275 Summer St # 306, Stamford, CT 06905

(203) 978-5775

http://www.maternalfetalcarepc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Daniel S Kellner
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

330 Orchard St #164

(203) 785-2815
Dutchess Surgical Associates Pc
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1 Columbia St # 301

(845) 473-2727

2 people are looking at this business

Daniel Stewart Md
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

112 Prospect St

(347) 804-4466

2 people are looking at this business

Zal Eli
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

80 E 11th St Suite 425

(212) 228-3496
John Robert Carlucci
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

Department of Surgery

(718) 590-1800
Steven Blobstein
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1463 E 17th St

(718) 376-0500

2 people are looking at this business

About

"Dr. Richard Viscarello brings more than 30 years of perinatal expertise to Maternal Fetal Care PC, his private practice in Stamford, Connecticut. Throughout his career Dr. Viscarello has delivered more than 100 sets of triplets and 350 sets of twins, and will make every patient feel like family during their respective pregnancy."

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
18 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 12 Reviews4.7Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 09:35 AM
I recommend Dr V and his office staff 100% without hesitation. I was referred to him by several co-workers (physicians) 6 years ago after having a still born baby at 33 weeks and becoming pregnant again. His thoroughness, kindness, sensitivity and awesome bedside manner put me at ease and made me feel like I was in good hands after a devastating loss. The front office staff, nurses, ultrasound techs and nurse practitioners in his office are also amazing. They are very kind, compassionate and knowledgeable. They can run that office without him if he is tied up in a delivery!!! And when you go to the hospital to deliver, the nurses in his office are work in L&D so you have great continuity of ...  more>>
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/13/2019, 08:52 AM
Very knowledgeable and great bedside manner!
Sara D on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/29/2017, 06:04 AM
As a physician, I was fortunate to have colleagues to whom I could pose the question, "who is the best high risk O B out there?" Time and again Dr. Viscarello was mentioned. Dr. Viscarello has been my OB for both my children --most recently 6 weeks ago. I was extremely pleased with the care I received from Dr. Viscarello and his impressive staff. Their professionalism and meticulous attention to every detail of care was unparalleled and not often seen in healthcare anymore. I unequivocally recom
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Stacy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/03/2016, 01:16 AM
Dr Viscarello has delivered my last four children and he is an amazingly dedicated and professional and knowledgable doctor. i give him my highest recommendation. In addition, the staff at Dr Viscarello's office is excellent.
cmcm on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/01/2016, 09:49 AM
Dr. V and his entire team are simply the best.
martina on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/21/2015, 10:45 AM
he is the best DR. He helped me through two high risk pregnancies and I have two beautiful girls who would not be here if not for him. I trust him completely and would refer him to my family and friends without hesitation.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.