Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard R Kneisley

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Dental|Hilliard, OH 43026

5677 Scioto Darby Rd suite 300, Ste 300, Hilliard, OH 43026

(614) 771-6862

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Michael J Bezbatchenko Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

149 W Schrock Rd

(614) 890-7734
Advanced Dental Care Center
5.0
(136) · Dental

5175 Morse Rd #200

(614) 855-2322

1 person is looking at this business

About

* New Patients Welcome * Emergencies * Nitrous-Oxide Sedation * Evening Hours Available * Most Credit Cards & Insurance Accepted

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jason Harm on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2017, 06:19 AM
Best dentist ever! Super friendly atmosohere. Real flexible hours. Squeezes my whole family of 5 at one appt for our biannual cleanings.
Business Response:

Thanks Jason, We really enjoy your family!

Stephanie Severance on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2016, 21:23 PM
Best dentist and staff ever! Been going here since I was a kid, now I bring my husband and daughter :). Doesn't rip you off, very honest.
Business Response:

Thanks!

Mary S on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/01/2015, 06:22 AM
Dr Kneisley is a caring dentist. He takes time to explain what he is doing. And what needs to be done. I highly recommend him. My children go to him. For the record I care about my smile
and teeth. That is why I chose Dr Kneisley

Mary S
Hilliard Ohui
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Cass McGrath on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2014, 14:13 PM
Erma M. Curry-Christenson on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2013, 02:06 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/24/2009, 03:58 AM
What a great doctor - and the office staff is second to none!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/31/2006, 15:50 PM
Arguably the best office in the Columbus area. In an out with great service. Everybody knows your name. More of a freind than a dentist
TravisH on Yahoo! Local

13 years ago

08/31/2006, 03:54 AM
Arguably the best office in the Columbus area. In an out with great service. Everybody knows your name. More of a freind than a dentist
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.