Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard L Dailey Dds

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Dental|Burlington, NC 27215

807 Hermitage Rd, Burlington, NC 27215

(336) 513-0576

https://www.brushdailey.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2609 N Duke St

(919) 220-5524
5.0
(5) · Dentists

103 N Salem St

(919) 362-8797
5.0
(14) · Dental

3709 University Dr

(919) 489-8661
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5050 Kentworth Dr

(919) 567-3452
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2006 New Garden Rd

(336) 286-1515
5.0
(40) · Pediatric Dentists

150 Preston Executive Dr

(919) 468-9775
About

Services include: Cleanings, Bleaching, Fillings, Extractions, Root Canals, Bonding / Veneers, Crowns, Bridges, Implant Reconstruction, Partials, Dentures and Non Surgical Periodontics. New patients and insurance are welcomed. Dental emergencies are seen same day in most cases.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dianna Flores on Facebook

8 months ago

12/17/2019, 01:31 AM
He does awesome work,the staff and nurses are very kind I would not go to any other dentist.i also take all 5 of my children to him he is great with children also.
Jimmy Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2019, 02:56 AM
You could literally be dying from infection due to tooth decay, have 2 dental insurance plans and beg for this office to help you..........but if you don't have the money they want, you can forget them helping you. They wouldn't even consider a payment plan.
Carolyn Pigott Miller Shomaker on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2019, 04:57 AM
Super nice and friendly
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Michelle Eastwood on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 08:06 AM
This place is the greatest ever, says the lady that has neglected her teeth over the years bc of her fear of dental work. The lady that helped me from the beginning helped me so much. She made me feel so much better and even talked me out of three of my teeth the same day and when I went in originally I wanted all my teeth pulled only so that I would never need dental work again. That’s how afraid I was and then when the Dr came in he was just as awesome. I will be back to his office and highly recommend them.
Daniel Elizondo on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2019, 14:36 PM
I haven't been to the dentist since I was nine because I was terrified dr. Richards was able to put my mind at ease. now I'm on my way to a healthy smile
Chante Royster on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:11 AM
Love Dr. Dailey and staff. Been going to him since he was over by the bowling alley. Love his staff too they are like family. I love love love Jen at the front desk. I would recommend them to anyone.
Alexandra Vernia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 09:00 AM
Wonderful dentist !! Great with kids and his staff is amazing !!!
Happi Blackwood Overton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2018, 12:18 PM
Always professional, cost effective and great staff!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 07:27 AM
Doctor Dailey helped restore my smile!!! I have confidence in my smile again! Very professional and outstanding work. If you want a beautiful smile come see this dentist. Thanks for everything you done for me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.