Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94108

450 Sutter St # 704, Room 704, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 421-2621

http://www.rhoedtdds.com/contact/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(2) · Dental

210 San Mateo Rd # 104

(650) 726-2144
5.0
(141) · Dentists

141 Camino Alto

(415) 388-6025
5.0
(8) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
5.0
(86) · Dentists

400 El Cerro Blvd #101

(925) 837-5889
About

Dr. Richard Hoedt Jr, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in San Francisco, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

08/14/2016, 08:04 AM
35 years with this man -- regular checkups, root canels, caps, veneers -- efficient, friendly staff -- A+
Smiling Patient review for Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

10 years ago

04/16/2012, 01:13 AM
I have problems with my teeth and I have problems with autocratic doctors. Dr Hoedt is wonderful and he & his staff always work with me and have helped me to stabilize after a decade of crap dentists. I can not recommend him & his office & his staff enough!
Smiling Patient review for Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

01/28/2011, 06:09 AM
I have been going to Dr. Hoedt for over 20 years, and he is the best. Great service, care and friendly staff. My Dad used to go to his Father before he retired, so nice to have continuation of a family business. Highly recommend-though I have pretty good teeth, and haven't needed a lot of care outside of cleaning, he has replaced most of my 40 year old fillings, and they look great.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
kk review for Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.
kk on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

05/19/2009, 01:34 AM
This practice is extraordinary. The service and quality care is always great.
Terrified review for Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.
Terrified on DR.Oogle

13 years ago

12/02/2008, 05:41 AM
Dr. Hoedt is extremely good at minimizing discomfort and producing beautiful results. I have had about 10 fillings there, including many you would never even see because the materials so perfectly match! I also have ordered whitening trays and they are comfortable, and work amazingly well. I recently got a nightguard too, for grinding teeth at night. It fits well over my top teeth, and is slim and clear. Dr Hoedt is calm, patient and knowledgable. He is a perfectionist when it comes to his work. The bills are accurate and fair.
Smiling Patient review for Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

12/03/2007, 04:32 AM
Dr. Hoedt is a great doctor. He always calls (personally) to see how I am after fillings, and his technicians who perform my cleanings are very thorough and gentle.
Tony1 review for Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.
Tony1 on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

02/07/2007, 03:29 AM
Dr. Hoedt is simply the best! He has a high degree of dental skill virtually unmatched in the City. Onseveral occacions he has gone out of his way to see me at a moments notice with dental emegencies
ditto review for Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.
ditto on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

01/24/2007, 07:26 AM
I have been going to Dr. Hoedt for almost 20 years. My children also go to him, and we have been very happy with the treatment and care we have received. He is available by phone after hours if you have an emergency, and even saw me on a holiday weekend when I developed a severe toothache.
myc review for Richard Hoedt Jr., D.d.s.
myc on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

10/09/2006, 04:02 AM
Dr. Hoedt, hygenists and staff are always extremely professional. They have been working together for years and the exams are quick, efficient, and thorough. The hygenists are extremely knowledgeable and go out of their way to advise you on oral care. Dr. Hoedt also takes time to talk with you after every cleaning to catch up and check on your teeth. They also did a great job of fitting me with a night guard that has lasted over 4 years. I highly recommend them!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.