Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Herman, Cleveland Immigration Lawyer

Own this business?
5.0
68 reviews
|Legal|Cleveland, Ohio 44114

815 Superior Ave E, Ste 1225, Cleveland, Ohio 44114

(216) 696-6170

http://lawfirm4immigrants.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Experienced Cleveland Immigration Lawyer working in all immigration areas: marriage green cards, H-1B visas, family immigration, business immigration, Hardship Waivers, I-601, I-212, I-130, I-485, I-129F fiancée visa, J-1 Physician Waivers, Physician Green Cards, EB-5 Investor Green Cards, EB-5 Regional Center licenses, E-2 investors, E-1, L-1, R-1, B-1 or B-2, tourist visa extension, O and P visas, F-1 Student Visas, I-9 Compliance and E-Verify, NAFTA visas, I-140 employment-based Green Cards ( EB-3, EB-2, E-1), Labor Certification, National Interest Waiver, Outstanding Ability, Outstanding Researcher, Outstanding Professor, H-1C Nurse Visas, diversity and global business consulting

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
68 reviews
566
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 59 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilma Rose Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2014, 04:41 AM
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 04:54 AM
My wife and I were referred here by friends and we are very pleased with level of service we received. Richard Herman and his associates took a personal interest in us and our lives; we were more than just their clients. We could not have asked for anything more from them as they exceeded our expectations and were very easy to work with. Everyone we encountered was a professional member of a strong team who helped us through the green card process without a problem. We highly recommend Richard Herman Legal group
Toshiaki on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

09/10/2012, 04:05 AM
My wife and I were referred here by friends and we are very pleased with level of service we received. Richard Herman and his associates took a personal interest in us and our lives; we were more than just their clients. We could not have asked for anything more from them as they exceeded our expectations and were very easy to work with. Everyone we encountered was a professional member of a strong team who helped us through the green card process without a problem. We highly recommend Richard Herman Legal group
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/21/2012, 14:04 PM
'You (Richard Herman) have been a catalytic and inspiration voice for immigrant entrepreneurship that has moved the dialogue about immigration reform significantly forward.'
Diane Portnoy on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/21/2012, 05:01 AM
'You (Richard Herman) have been a catalytic and inspiration voice for immigrant entrepreneurship that has moved the dialogue about immigration reform significantly forward.'
Diane P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

06/21/2012, 03:13 AM
An inspiration for immigrant entrepreneurship
"You (Richard Herman) have been a catalytic and inspiration voice for immigrant entrepreneurship that has moved the dialogue about immigration reform significantly forward." --Diane Portnoy, The Immigrant Learning Center, Inc., Malden, MA.
John on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/04/2012, 03:22 AM
RIchard is a thought leader on welcoming immigrant talent, and renewing the Midwest s economic promise. We in Michigan have borrowed and been inspired by Richard s leadership to drive our own advocacy and immigrant welcoming efforts..John Austin, Non-Resident Senior Fellow Brookings Institution
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/04/2012, 03:04 AM
RIchard is a thought leader on welcoming immigrant talent, and renewing the Midwest s economic promise. We in Michigan have borrowed and been inspired by Richard s leadership to drive our own advocacy and immigrant welcoming efforts..John Austin, Non-Resident Senior Fellow Brookings Institution
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/03/2012, 09:50 AM
I have known Richard Herman and his Associates since 1995. Since then, he has not only been an Attorney, he has been a person that I could always rely on for legal advise in this country. He is very knowledgeable, understanding, kind, supportive, and strong attorney. Through many court hearings, and through many tears, Richard Herman and his Associates successfully resolved my case. Thanks to Richard Herman and his Associates, today, I am a proud citizen of the United States of America, have three beautiful children with a bright future, and a happy family.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.