Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard Hatch M.D.

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
39 reviews
|Endocrinologists|Augusta, GA 30901

820 Saint Sebastian Way, Ste 1B, Augusta, GA 30901

(706) 432-0606

http://www.richardhatchmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Our goal is to provide a friendly, caring atmosphere where patients know that our Doctors and our entire staff are concerned for them and are always willing to do our part to address their needs, both on the phone and in the office. Our doctors, Richard Hatch, MD and Lawrence Robillard, MD, are privileged at University Hospital and Trinity Hospital. We also use Doctor's Hospital when insurance indicates that facility only.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
39 reviews
530
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.4Google
  • 9 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • 4 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 3 Reviews3.7RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Walker on Healthgrades

3 months ago

07/10/2020, 09:41 AM
I love my doctor he's excellent and he gives you exact information without any doubt.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

05/21/2020, 06:00 AM
He’s an awesome doctor. As a high risk patient he’s doing everything he can to maintain my healthy pregnancy. He’s an honest god fearing man.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2019, 06:31 AM
Dr. Hatch was a very cold, inconsiderate physician. He had a very cold bed side manner and never made me aware of what he was doing, while doing it. I was in labor too long and when I returned for to him after the birth, he did not even examine me. This is my first child and the anxiety of that was enough. Having Dr.Hatch truly tarnished my experience and I would not recommend him to anyone.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/12/2019, 07:09 AM
My experience with Dr. Hatch and his unprofessional medical assistants was the worst. My first OB Gyn since I have been in Augusta and it is no where for someone pregnant to be. They do not care about the patient. The Medical assistants rush the Dr. to see patients because they get paid to leave early. The facility is supposed to close at 5pm and they be closed down at 4- 4:30 PM. They are the worst. It is an unprofessional place and please find somewhere else to go before you go there.
Respond to negative reviews
charlene hall on Wellness

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 12:34 PM
I saw dr Richard hatch for my surgery and he was very good,i sent my oldest daughter to him which he deliverd her son,i recommended my babygirl to vist him as well...
charlene hall on Wellness

4 years ago

05/27/2016, 02:27 AM
I saw dr Richard hatch for my surgery and he was very good,i sent my oldest daughter to him which he deliverd her son,i recommended my babygirl to vist him as well...
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 09:55 AM
Very Good Doctor! Would use him again and would recommend him to friends and family.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

05/29/2014, 08:09 AM
Dr Hatch has been my Doctor for 16 years. He is confident, knowledgeable and a very caring and compassionate Doctor. He delivered my youngest child as well as my three grandgirls. I highly recommend him.
Alicia on Wellness

6 years ago

05/26/2014, 14:43 PM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes Did the waiting room furniture appear to be clean? Yes Did this OBGYN treat you with respect? Definitely Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Absolutely Do you think that the provider's staff are well trained? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.