Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard G. Parker, DDS | Rdentist

Own this business?
5.0
291 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

112 East 12450 South, Ste 102A, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 302-8897

Open now:7:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Richard S Leishman
5.0
(3) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

2 people are looking at this business

Felt Family Dentistry - Layton
5.0
(276) · Dental

195 E Gentile St #12

(801) 546-0007

8 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
5.0
(272) · Dental

1268 W

(801) 446-8007

1 person is looking at this business

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Ashman, Tyler Ashman Den - Ashman Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Providing dental care for the entire family, Dr. Richard G. Parker DDS is committed to your family's dental health. As a Dentist in Draper and surrounding communities, Dr. Richard G. Parker DDS and his staff invite you to explore our website and we sincerely hope to see you in our dental office soon.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
291 reviews
5283
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews5.0Google
  • 84 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 16 Reviews4.8Wellness
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Patty on Facebook

5 months ago

10/02/2019, 10:48 AM
He’s a caring, kind, gentle and listens to all your concerns and always gives the best dental care. His staff is great and he has the best hygienist
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/26/2019, 10:09 AM
Dr. Parker is an amazing dentist and genuine cares about his patients and provides quality dental care. The staff is very friendly and professional as well. We've been coming to Dr. Parker for years and have referred friends and family to him and they also expressed what an amazing dentist he is.
Ashley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:06 AM
Dr Parker and his staff are always friendly and very straight forward with their patients. My husband and I have been going to him for years. I have never waited more than 5 minutes to see him and I love that!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Gary Lee Fischer on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2016, 08:13 AM
Best dentist is Utah. I continued to use Dr. Parker while living in Georgia for two years. Has great passion and care for his patients.
shane on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/26/2016, 02:17 AM
Dr. Parker is a straight talker, and I trust his medical judgment when it comes to my dental health. His staff is professional and technically proficient. I have recommended many of my friends and family to Dr. Parker, and I know he'll take care of them.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

01/12/2016, 12:02 PM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

12/05/2015, 00:16 AM
Comfortable and nice My visits are always very comfortable and nice. Dr. Parker is very kind and gentle. Very outgoing and makes the dentist not scary.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

11/21/2015, 09:04 AM
Great visit My visit was great! Dr. Parker was very friendly and understanding of my needs. We were able to finish quickly and with almost no pain. I will be telling my friends about my visit.
Toshio Murakami on Dex Knows

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 01:50 AM
Great experience My experience today was great as always. Dr. Parker and the entire staff always do excellent customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.