Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard E Werner

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Legal|Denver, CO 80203

303 E 17th Ave, Ste 340, Denver, CO 80203

(303) 863-8283

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Law Office of Lori Crystal
5.0
(3) · Legal

900 Castleton Rd Ste 210

(303) 660-9056

1 person is looking at this business

Messner Foundation
5.0
(14) · Legal

1430 Wynkoop St #300

(303) 623-1800
Patricia Sue Bangert
5.0
(5) · Legal

3773 Cherry Creek N Dr # 575

(303) 228-2175

3 people are looking at this business

Kelly & Walker Llc
5.0
(5) · Legal

1512 Larimer St Suite 200

(720) 236-1800

2 people are looking at this business

Frederick Ganderton
5.0
(15) · DUI Law

5350 S Roslyn St #430

(720) 588-9120

3 people are looking at this business

Skidata
5.0
(2) · Legal

12860 W Cedar Dr #112

(303) 980-4441

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
stevenvisentin on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/08/2011, 00:33 AM
"The Best" – As a specialist in personal injury, I only work with the best attorneys. Mr. Werner protects the rights of the injured and has been featured in radio shows like Tom Martino’s. If you have serious injuries, you can trust his friendly, but professional office with your case.
Dr. Visentin, D.C.
Care Chiropractic
timo1302 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

02/05/2011, 00:54 AM
Rich and his staff, especially Sandy, made all the legal matters surrounding my bicycle accident their personal business, displaying incredible follow-through on every conceivable detail. Clearly, the settlement they were able to get on my behalf was not won by chance, but by careful planning, research and many toe-to-toe discussions with all the parties of interest.
Thank you, Rich, Sandy and Anna!!!
kathyandjayp.2011 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/31/2011, 01:31 AM
My husband was in a serious motorcycle accident (no fault of his own) and we had no idea who to go to for legal help. I said a prayer and that same morning, while flipping through the channels, “Tom Martino was on TV saying if he had to have legal help for a personal injury-the only one he would consider going with was “The Werner Law Firm.” We met with Mr. Werner and his staff and we were really impressed. Mr. Werner and Debbie Braun (legal assistant) were very professional, detail oriented, caring, honest, and compassionate in helping us with every aspect of the health recovery process and in getting us the maximum compensation due to us. We both were so pleased with his expertise, knowled...  more>>
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Steven V. on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/25/2011, 02:55 AM
For many years Mr. Werner has helped our patients involved in accidents. His office is always friendly and acts in the clients best interests. They are quick to answer questions and get the job done. We give him our highest recommendation. - Care Chiropractic
jan_adkins39 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

01/22/2011, 00:02 AM
Richard Werner took care of a case for us. We were very pleased with his personal attention, but at the same time his professional skill. Debra, his office staff, was always kind and made us feel at home. He used terminology that we could understand, and was very upfront about his opinion, and was still willing to listen to ours. I would highly recommended Richard to take care of any legal business you might have. Recommended by Jan and Darryl Adkins and Shawn and Fudge Gonzales.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.