Logo White
Watch Demo

Richard D Winter, DDS

Own this business?
4.3
18 reviews
|Dentists|Elk Grove, CA 95758

7805 Laguna Blvd #310, Ste 310Profile Dental, Elk Grove, CA 95758

(916) 691-5330

https://www.drrichardwinter.com/about-us

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

1725 Iron Point Rd #150

(916) 355-0247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

555 Capitol Mall #790

(916) 441-1555

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1358 Prairie City Rd

(916) 608-1650
About

Dr. Richard Winter, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Elk Grove, CA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
18 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
  • 9 Reviews3.7Yahoo! Local
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Samantha on DR.Oogle

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 00:15 AM
I felt comfortable and everything was explained to me. I even got to see my teeth on a screen during the examination and Dr. Winter helped me to understand what i needed and showed me why. I was very impressed with the time he took with me.
Dat on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/27/2013, 10:54 AM
I took my daughter to the office for her braces. After 2nd visit I have to pay total of \$108 for the copay. The second x-ray is really NOT necessary. The office was never discuss on how much copay you ll be paying upfont until you see the bill. These are bunch of blood suckers...... Please stay away from them if you don t want to lose your hard earning money for no reason.I would never come back to this office again... I ve lost my trust in this doctor. If they already lie to you from the get go, what is the chance they ll lie to you again in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

7 years ago

06/27/2013, 09:08 AM
I took my daughter to the office for her braces. After 2nd visit I have to pay total of \$108 for the copay. The second x-ray is really NOT necessary. The office was never discuss on how much copay you ll be paying upfont until you see the bill. These are bunch of blood suckers...... Please stay away from them if you don t want to lose your hard earning money for no reason.I would never come back to this office again... I ve lost my trust in this doctor. If they already lie to you from the get go, what is the chance they ll lie to you again in the future.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/01/2012, 08:13 AM
I like bringing my teeth/mouth to what I call Dr. Winter s Dental Spa - for prevention check-ups and cleanings, to have necessary work done to protect and prolong the health of my teeth, and for the sensitive attention and pampering Dr. Winter and his competent and friendly staff efficiently and warmly give.I also respond positively to the customer appreciation practices: the courtesy reminder post card, email, and phone call; a toothbrush and paste available in case my teeth are not freshly brushed; the gift bag of the same; and the freshly baked cookies (we want to keep Dr. Winter in business!). The office staff (Joan and her team) actually make a phone call if correspondence comes back undelivered, or if there s a cancellation and they think I might prefer an earlier appointment. I appreciate staff s personal attention.Special mention must be told about Dr. Winter s sensitivity to avoid discomfort and pain when doing dental work. I find Dr. Winter extraordinarily astute in preventing pain, and always keeping the patient s comfort foremost.Thank you Dr. Winter, Joan, and The Team for Spa-like services and treatment! My smile loves you.
Therese on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

06/01/2012, 06:11 AM
I like bringing my teeth/mouth to what I call Dr. Winter s Dental Spa - for prevention check-ups and cleanings, to have necessary work done to protect and prolong the health of my teeth, and for the sensitive attention and pampering Dr. Winter and his competent and friendly staff efficiently and warmly give.I also respond positively to the customer appreciation practices: the courtesy reminder post card, email, and phone call; a toothbrush and paste available in case my teeth are not freshly brushed; the gift bag of the same; and the freshly baked cookies (we want to keep Dr. Winter in business!). The office staff (Joan and her team) actually make a phone call if correspondence comes back undelivered, or if there s a cancellation and they think I might prefer an earlier appointment. I appreciate staff s personal attention.Special mention must be told about Dr. Winter s sensitivity to avoid discomfort and pain when doing dental work. I find Dr. Winter extraordinarily astute in preventing pain, and always keeping the patient s comfort foremost.Thank you Dr. Winter, Joan, and The Team for Spa-like services and treatment! My smile loves you.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

07/06/2011, 12:59 PM
PLEASE DONT GO HERE, these are blood sucking peoples. I came in for my braces and wasnt happy with the result. I asked if he can give me my refunds or fix my teeth again. The damn dentist said "NO" and kicked me out, he said that "I dont care if your not happy" (I had recorded the conversation that we had when i came in to ask for my refund, he sounded like an uneducated jerk. You can watch it on youtube). HES BEING INVESTIGATES BY THE THE DENTAL BOARD PEOPLES. ALSO BETTER BUSINESS BEAUREAU ARE ON HIM TOO. This dentist has no work ethics, lack of skills, bottom line is he doesnt knows what hes doing.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/27/2011, 06:18 AM
I am not one to usually take time to rate a doctor or dentist, but after vising Dr. Winters office I want to take the time to let others in the Sacramento, Elk Grove area what a fantastic experience I had. I was pretty nervous since I had not visited a dentist in over five years, but Dr. Winter immediately made me feel comfortable and well cared for. I would denfinately tell anyone looking for a good dentist to give Dr. Winter a try.
Richard on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

01/27/2011, 00:17 AM
I am not one to usually take time to rate a doctor or dentist, but after vising Dr. Winters office I want to take the time to let others in the Sacramento, Elk Grove area what a fantastic experience I had. I was pretty nervous since I had not visited a dentist in over five years, but Dr. Winter immediately made me feel comfortable and well cared for. I would denfinately tell anyone looking for a good dentist to give Dr. Winter a try.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/29/2010, 16:00 PM
This is the best dental experience Ive ever had !They are kind, warm, friendly, funny, and patient.He even tried to save me money !They bake cookies ( Otis Spunkmeyer) daily !He makes sure they you are in a very comfortable place, before any procedures ( anethesia MAGIC).They even called me the next day to see how I was & make sure I was in no pain & I WASNT........If youre going to the dentist you should definitely be going to Dr. Winter :o)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.