Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Richard A Felton Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
61 reviews
|Dentists|San Francisco, CA 94108

450 Sutter St #1630, Rm 1630, San Francisco, CA 94108

(415) 989-8300

http://www.drfeltondds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
5.0
(13) · Dentists

301 Lennon Ln St 102

(925) 407-1155
5.0
(15) · General Dentistry

595 Buckingham Way # 334

(415) 665-3080
5.0
(6) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168
5.0
(12) · Dental

520 La Gonda Way

(925) 820-3000
About

Our practice strives to offer the best patient care. By spending quality time with each patient, Dr. Felton will customize a dental care plan to each patient's needs. His many years of experience and extensive continuing education ensure each patient receives the most up-to-date dental care. As a graduate from the prestigious Las Vegas Institute of Cosmetic Dentistry, Dr. Felton specializes in -Tooth Colored Fillings -Veneers -Implants -Comprehensive Bite Correction -Preventive Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
61 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Smiling Patient review for Richard A Felton Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

09/09/2008, 08:18 AM
My worst nightmare: Dr. Felton retires and I have to find another dentist...
SM review for Richard A Felton Dds
SM on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

08/01/2008, 04:45 AM
Straight forward! Perfect! Insurance help is done totally by David! Just a totally great SF-dentist-expierence and I checked out three dentist in SF before.
Susie review for Richard A Felton Dds
Susie on DR.Oogle

14 years ago

01/12/2008, 07:26 AM
This doctor did my new bridge & partial. Best experience of my life in dealing with a dentist. They demonstrate the 3'c's of customer service, courtesy, concern & competence. I was very happy with the results. I get compliments on my teeth all the time now. Helen Tyner
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tania review for Richard A Felton Dds
Tania on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

09/12/2007, 07:10 AM
I LOVE DR FELTON AND HIS STAFF!!!! I have had years of traumatic experiences in the past and just a few months ago I was referred to Dr. Felton by a client of mine and I HAVE NEVER BEEN HAPPIER!!! Ever single procedure has been QUICK AND PAINLESS. Also - I have to say I feel like everything they tell me about my teeth make sense and they are so credible and are realistic about my plan to get my teeth back to beautiful! They have helped me work out a financial plan and best of all MY TEETH ARE LOOKING AND FEELING GREAT!!!!!!
Amy review for Richard A Felton Dds
Amy on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/03/2007, 11:18 AM
I have been going to Dr Felton for about 17 years. I think that this speaks volumes since I think that everyone knows how hard it is to find a great dentist! The Practice Manager, David is always accommodating in finding me an available appointment that revolves around my busy work schedule, and the entire staff is always friendly and nice as soon as you walk in the door. I think that the biggest plus is that Dr Felton takes extreme pride in his work! He wants you to be happy about your smile. He put in my crown this year and I was a little on the nervous side but he talked me through the procedure which put me at ease. Plus it looks fantastic!
JF review for Richard A Felton Dds
JF on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/03/2007, 06:14 AM
The care I have received at Dr. Felton's office over the past dozen years has been fantastic. I had not seen a dentist in over 10 years before seeing Dr. Felton, and he and his staff immediately put me at ease. They are very careful to make the whole experience as comfortable as possible. I really can't imagine how the experience at Dr. Felton's could be improved. The offices are nice, modern and clean, with great views of the city. It is centrally located with convenient parking. The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Felton is extremely careful in all phases of his work, always asking to make sure I'm comfortable. Since my previous issue with dentists was pain, this has been greatly appreciated. As someone who was once "dentistphobic," I have to say that I look forward to going to the dentist now.
Smiling Patient review for Richard A Felton Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/03/2007, 03:12 AM
Excellent dentistry - from cleaning and fillings to bridge replacement. Advice is given in a professional, calm and non-pushy manner. Very high standards of hygiene, workmanship and customer care. Best front-desk in SF. I have never had to look elsewhere.
Smiling Patient review for Richard A Felton Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

08/03/2007, 02:05 AM
The first thing I noticed about Dr. Felton was how calm he is, both whens speaking and working. The care I've received is first rate and the prices are not unreasonable, especially when considering that his practice is one block off Union Square in San Francisco.
Smiling Patient review for Richard A Felton Dds
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/14/2007, 05:00 AM
Dr. Felton and all of his staff are first-rate. I've been a patient for almost 15 years, and I've never had a negative experience. They always put the patient first. Dr. Felton is well versed in all the lastest technologies and procedures but has never tried to impose any sort of treatment that was not completely warranted. He is expert, thorough, and explains every aspect of the work in very clear language. I've had quite a lot of work done over the years, and I have never been in pain or had anything other than excellent results. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED across all dimensions. I feel lucky to have such a great doctor and such a professional staff.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.