Logo White
Watch Demo

Rice and Kendig - Personal Injury Attorneys

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Legal|Shreveport, LA 71104

1030 Kings Hwy, Shreveport, LA 71104

(318) 222-2772

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are paid only when we win your case, and we advance costs. Free Initial Consultation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ariel Hamilton on Facebook

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 08:54 AM
I love working with them they all are awesome!!!! They were super friendly, polite and professional. They explained everything to me in a way I could understand. I didn't feel like they were trying to get over on me, they treated me fair and really helped me with my case. I highly recommend them to anybody involved in a accident. CALL RICE AND KENDIG.
Shaniqua Davis on Facebook

5 months ago

06/06/2019, 06:37 AM
My experience with working with Rice & Kendig was AMAZING! The workers were very nice and eager to help with my settlement! I’d recommend them to anyone whose looking for honest and hardworking and genuine people to help you in your time of need.
Aaron Kelly on Facebook

6 months ago

04/13/2019, 01:18 AM
William Kendig is the best. He represented me well and I have so much respect for him. So if you need an attorney call Mr. Kendig you will be happy you did.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Christal Livinmy Bestlife on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 02:34 AM
Rice & Kendig are the best an I'll recommend anybody tht need a Attorney to them
Eddie W. Kimble on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 01:53 AM
Rice & Kendig Personal Injury Attorneys are the Best Professional In Shreveport,Louisiana, When They Tell You They Have You All you have to do is Relax! 💯💯 And I would request Their Firm To Anyone,, They Get The Job Done ✅ Again Thank You RICE& KENDIG
Mariz Delgado on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 01:10 AM
Sissy Sanders Ford on Facebook

a year ago

05/03/2018, 01:01 AM
Joel Rice is the best. He took such great care of me!!!
Sha Bledsoe on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2018, 01:23 AM
I think this is by far one of the best injury lawyers firm. Highly recommend.
Mike Brunker Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 01:58 AM
Would not be walking rite now if not for carl rice
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.