Logo White
Watch Demo

Rialto Theatre

Own this business?
4.7
464 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Raleigh, NC 27608

1620 Glenwood Ave, Raleigh, NC 27608

(919) 856-0111

http://newsite.ambassadorcinemas.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Screen Count: 1

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
464 reviews
5342
  
466
  
312
  
24
  
16
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 281 Reviews4.7Google
  • 169 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lorraine Labreciosa on Facebook

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 16:10 PM
Great little theatre.. Great sound. and plenty of treats at the concession and refreshments.. Love the location of the theater as well.
Courtney Marie on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:19 AM
Rialto is a great place to see something old or new! I always check what’s showing here first because I enjoy the small modern/retro experience. Popcorn and drinks/dranks are always fresh and the employees are friendly and 😎.
Shane Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

09/22/2019, 06:39 AM
classic vintage style with friendly staff and pleasant draft selection
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Sydney Gillispie on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 05:05 AM
Great experience at the Rocky Horror Picture Show
Pamela Sinclair on Facebook

9 months ago

09/06/2019, 02:25 AM
Friendly staff, reasonable prices and you can see movies here that often are not shown elsewhere locally
Mark Anthony Welsh on Facebook

9 months ago

09/02/2019, 04:36 AM
Being the oldest continuing operating movie theater in Raleigh is enough to recommend a visit. Then you find comfortable seating, clean bathrooms, a large screen, and good sound system.
Patricia Greene Palmer on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 04:58 AM
The personal atmosphere, and I particularly was happy with the closed caption on the movie I saw last night, Easy Rider. I hope that have closed caption on all their movies. I'll be back.
Pete Bloom on Facebook

9 months ago

08/20/2019, 03:59 AM
Friendly staff, great place to go watch a movie, reminds me of the movie theaters from years ago when I was a kid.
Ramses Daman on Facebook

9 months ago

08/14/2019, 02:15 AM
Great theater with the best sound in Raleigh!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.