Logo White
Watch Demo

Rhode Runner

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Retail|Providence, Rhode Island 02904

657 N Main St, Providence, Rhode Island 02904

(401) 831-6346

https://www.rhoderunner.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

18591 Main St

(714) 848-4587
5.0
(7) · Sports Wear

38250 Ford Rd

(734) 891-0730
5.0
(22) · Men's Clothing

73 E Houston St

(212) 777-2210
5.0
(6) · Retail

922 Washington Ave

(218) 847-3303

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

6515 Bandera Rd

(210) 680-1796
5.0
(2) · Shoe Stores

7437 N Kendall Dr

(305) 665-3103
About

At Rhode Runner, we are devoted to keeping you running and walking in the greatest comfort possible. Our Goal is to guide every customer in making the best buying decisions. The relationships we develop with the community and our customers are our greatest investment. Since 2001 it has been our pleasure to support the fitness community by carrying the best shoes and clothing available. We have continued to support local camps, host clinics, support races and sponsor area running clubs all around Ocean State We now offer weekly Yoga classes in our community room that focus on stretching and injury prevention. They are Saturday at 8am.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
20 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Michelle Packer on Facebook

    a month ago

    02/28/2020, 08:10 AM
    Just stoped in today and got me some new sneakers, great staff thank you so much!
    DivaNurse Santos on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/19/2020, 12:35 PM
    Amazing place and excellent service
    Andrée Brochu on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/19/2020, 08:48 AM
    Rhode Runner is a fabulous local store with knowledgeable staff.
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

    Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
    Joseph Robert on Facebook

    3 months ago

    01/17/2020, 15:49 PM
    Mike Rodrigues on Facebook

    3 months ago

    12/27/2019, 08:36 AM
    First time visiting this store. Love it! Plenty of choices to make regarding shoes, apparel, etc. Staff are super friendly and knowledgeable!! Patrick was our store associate. He was cool, helpful, and kind. Definitely will return here for my next pair of shoes in the future. Thank you!
    Esther Iris on Facebook

    5 months ago

    11/12/2019, 03:41 AM
    I first went to Rhode Runner when it was on South Main Street. I needed a good pair of shoes for walking. The person who helped me watched me walk and recommended ones that gave my feet the support they needed. I've been going back there ever since. The staff is so knowledgeable and helpful.
    Lanna Nawa on Facebook

    7 months ago

    09/10/2019, 02:51 AM
    Excellent running gear and company with a big heart
    Erika Lessa on Facebook

    7 months ago

    08/29/2019, 11:30 AM
    Omg! They are so wonderful. They are helpful, patient, knowledgeable, friendly, awesome return policy. And they have events. Just love them!!!
    Roberta Pina on Facebook

    8 months ago

    08/03/2019, 04:49 AM
    Awesome staff, great fit. Best sneakers, Brooks are so comfortable. l have 3 pairs now, worth every penny.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.