Logo White
Watch Demo

Rhode Runner

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
85 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Providence, RI 02904

657 N Main St, Providence, RI 02904

(401) 831-6346

https://www.rhoderunner.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

135 Second Ave

(781) 893-7474
5.0
(1) · Retail

745 Main St

(860) 450-7090
About

At Rhode Runner, we are devoted to keeping you running and walking in the greatest comfort possible. Our Goal is to guide every customer in making the best buying decisions. The relationships we develop with the community and our customers are our greatest investment. Since 2001 it has been our pleasure to support the fitness community by carrying the best shoes and clothing available. We have continued to support local camps, host clinics, support races and sponsor area running clubs all around Ocean State We now offer weekly Yoga classes in our community room that focus on stretching and injury prevention. They are Saturday at 8am.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
560
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jose Marcano on Facebook

    2 months ago

    07/20/2020, 17:42 PM
    The best running store in town I will highly recommend
    Kelly Hunt on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/15/2020, 07:09 AM
    Staff is always helpful and very informative. Easy in and out, good social distancing, hand sanitizer, and clean. best place to purchase sneakers!
    Janice Phelps on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/23/2020, 03:48 AM
    The best running store around, stay well and healthy over there! Just got my new OCs (first pair) and tried them out this morning... love them! Thanks so much.
    Featured content
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Roxanne Mahoney on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/07/2020, 06:30 AM
    I’ve gone to Rhode Runner for shoes for the last few years. During this Global Pandemic, I can’t thank you guys enough for being there! I had a baby in January and my feet seemed to have grown a half a size. I wasn’t sure if I should go up a half a size or not but you were there on messenger to answer my questions and still help me out. So thank you for still being there, even if it is only virtually for now. I was able to pound some pavement in my new Brooks Ghost 12.
    Amanda Buteau on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/05/2020, 05:42 AM
    11/10 customer service, even while in-store shopping is closed due to the pandemic. Hooked me up with a pair of sneakers I didn't even know I needed until I put them on and realized they were better than my initial choice. May sound silly, but when you know a pandemic is incoming, the last thing you think about getting is new shoes. Unfortunately, it becomes pretty obvious that comfortable shoes are just as "essential" as we are during a 17hr shift. This was my first time shopping here but it won't be the last. Thanks, Mary & staff.
    Michelle Packer on Facebook

    7 months ago

    02/28/2020, 08:10 AM
    Just stoped in today and got me some new sneakers, great staff thank you so much!
    DivaNurse Santos on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/19/2020, 12:35 PM
    Amazing place and excellent service
    Andrée Brochu on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/19/2020, 08:48 AM
    Rhode Runner is a fabulous local store with knowledgeable staff.
    Joseph Robert on Facebook

    8 months ago

    01/17/2020, 15:49 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.