Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RGX Rim Repair Charlotte

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
208 reviews
|Wheel & Rim Repair|Charlotte, NC 28203

920 W Tremont Ave, Charlotte, NC 28203

(704) 900-8896

https://www.rgxrims.com/charlotte

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(9) · Automotive

2500 Little Rock Rd

(704) 399-6211
4.9
(156) · Wheel & Rim Repair

1491 NC-16

(828) 465-3800
About

We offer the following wheel repair services: Rim / Wheel Straightening, Curb Damage Rim Repair, Factory OE Wheel Replacements, Custom Color Matching, RimPolishing, Restoration of Brake Calipers and Wheel Dust Shields.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
208 reviews
5177
  
45
  
32
  
25
  
19
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John E Nelson Jr. review for RGX Rim Repair Charlotte
John E Nelson Jr. on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 02:30 AM
Nobody wants to pay 1000 dollars for new ccw wheel...these guys fixed my pot hole bends...10 years of bsd rash on chrome lips...and color match black painted honeycomb part of the ccw classic wheel and the nuts on two piece wheel..not to mention..mount and balanced new tire. 220 bucks per wheel for all 4 things done to each one. ....im so happy...they look freaking brand new. plan to have all done..will save me thousands. A+ keep in mind you can do services separately...but more affordable to get everything done at once! satisfied discerning retired Military guy here.
Business Response:

Thanks for recommending RGX! Your wheels look awesome!

Gina Ramsey review for RGX Rim Repair Charlotte
Gina Ramsey on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2020, 14:10 PM
I had another “whoops” moment when the curb scraped my rims (wasn’t my fault...😉) but RGX is a lifesaver and repaired both of my rims!!!! Looks like it never happened!!!! I’m sure I’ll be back - lol
Christine Wilson Hane review for RGX Rim Repair Charlotte
Christine Wilson Hane on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 01:15 AM
Josh and Brandi are my heroes!!! We brought my car in to have them fix a repair from another company that did a horrible job matching the rim color. We made an appointment took the car in and with in hours they perfectly matched the color to the other rims. Love you guys!!!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Shawn South review for RGX Rim Repair Charlotte
Shawn South on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 03:18 AM
RGX color matched my wheels to the vinyl accents perfectly.
Maurice Washington review for RGX Rim Repair Charlotte
Maurice Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 01:14 AM
RGX Rim Repair fixed both front rims that were bent on I485. My cars rides perfectly. Vibration gone...
Curt Williams review for RGX Rim Repair Charlotte
Curt Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 01:45 AM
Brandi and her team took care of me over the weekend not to mention it was ALLSTAR weekend and RGX was very busy. Brandi made it happen so that I could enjoy my weekend and still have my car back. THANK YOU BRANDI and RGX Charlotte.
Nicole Miller Phillips review for RGX Rim Repair Charlotte
Nicole Miller Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:52 AM
I love they work this my second time here in two weeks great work is done at RGX RIMS
Laurian Lexus Latham review for RGX Rim Repair Charlotte
Laurian Lexus Latham on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:58 AM
RGX Rim Repair fixed my rim with no problem! Even helped me try to find other places to get a rim since I had to come back to work (which didn't happen since I couldn't get it fixed yesterday). Brandy has GREAT customer service and I'm grateful to her for all the help.. Also thank you Eppy for fixing my rim!
Donald Frieson review for RGX Rim Repair Charlotte
Donald Frieson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/02/2018, 04:15 AM
RGX Rim Repair saved the day!! Curbed my new Porsche wheel......the dealer said it couldn’t be repaired and wanted $2800 for a new wheel. The guys at RGX Rim Repair Charlotte made it look like NEW!! $150 versus $2800......SUPER DEAL!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.