Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rffc Financial

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.6
37 reviews
|Installment Loans|Conroe, TX 77304

2912 W Davis St, Ste 200, Conroe, TX 77304

(936) 441-4800

https://www.rffc.biz/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(2) · Check Cashing/Pay-day Loans

6494 W Little York Rd

(713) 937-6789
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.6
37 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
112
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 13 Reviews2.8Google
  • 1 Review1.0BBB
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jorge R on BBB

4 months ago

02/23/2021, 11:57 AM
Makes numerous avoidable and preventable mistakes when it comes to payments. Had a similar situation happen to me and my wife as stated in the comment on 6/13/20. Not surprised they aren’t BBB accredited.
Respond to negative reviews
janetinhartfield@yahoo.com on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 18:59 PM
They are the worst people to deal with. Don’t ever use them.
Respond to negative reviews
James Laws on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 18:06 PM
They Keep Changing things abut my loan without consulting me. Things that happen in calls between them and me affect my account in ways they don't tell me. I am NOT pleased with the way they do business. I would suggest to anyone to find another company.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Bill Frye on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2019, 01:56 AM
The people are great to work with
Stephen Obrien on Facebook

3 years ago

12/12/2018, 10:56 AM
Rffc financial is very professional and they are all in the people business. Everyone there treats you just like family and that is why I love doing business with RFFC!!!
Rhose Silverio on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 01:10 AM
Cody Applegate on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 09:41 AM
Samm Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 03:43 AM
The customer service with RFFC is 100% Southern comfort. I worked with this team for about 4 years and never had a bad experience. I would pick them over any other financing company 7 days a week. And they send the BEST holiday treats to their distributors. :)
Shelli Nesmith-Koziol on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2017, 01:20 AM
The worst service to deal with regarding payments. Can not pay on website, after hours?, charge you $$$$$$ for the old school payment book. Come on RFFC............help the little people out to make their payment. LLC????? Non-profit???? Not all the population like to pay having RFFC having to withdrawal from the bank account.. Some consumers like the old way of writing a check and sending a payment OR jumping online to pay the bill.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.