Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RF MOTORSPORTS RV SALES

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
47 reviews
|Motorsport Vehicle Dealers|Newcastle, CA 95658

9195 Ridge Rd, Newcastle, CA 95658

(916) 996-4694

https://www.rfmotorsports.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1824 Woolley Way

(916) 929-9777
About

At RF Motorsports, we sell new Pacific Coachworks Surf Side/Ragen toy haulers, Eclipse Attitude toy haulers & quality pre-owned travel trailers, fifth wheels and toy haulers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
47 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Schmitz on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 21:34 PM
I purchased a fifth wheel from Ryan in 2011. I just went back again to purchase a trailer and will continue to give them my business. They are super helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. While researching, I went back several times over a few months and never once felt pressured to buy. They stand behind their product and don't try to sell you stuff you don't need. I highly recommend RF Motorsports. Thank you Ryan and Gary for another great transaction!
Jordan Lewis on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2020, 18:39 PM
Highly recommend. Great service and good work!
Dave Della on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2019, 07:56 AM
Ryan and crew are the best we’ve dealt with in our many years of buying and servicing RV’s.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short

5 common CX metrics: What they measure and where they fall short
Pat Baird on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2019, 12:59 PM
Great guys, all the way from sales to service. They were patient in answering questions during the research prior to buying. Very helpful with questions and support afterwards.
Greg Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2019, 07:06 AM
Purchased a 3322 from rf last week....great customer service. I shopped for 6 months and couldn’t find a better deal or better service. Ryan installed the hitch and my airbags! Total one stop shop! I really felt the they had my family’s best interest at heart. Through the complete process I felt no pressure and not rushed, it was a new experience to not be pressured. Also they had a great selection of inventory in stock to see and walk in and check out, tons of options and some units more basic. I can’t say enough how happy my family and myself are/were to do business with such a outstanding local company....if you buy from Ryan and Gary you will not regret it!
Becca Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2019, 11:37 AM
I can not recommend RF Motorsports enough. My husband and I just bought our New Attitude Toyhauler 5th Wheel from them. (It is our 2nd Attitude we have bought.) They made this experience great!! They are always there to answer any questions, they do a complete walkthrough and explain everything. I love the fact that they are local should we ever need anything in the future. We will definitely never go to anyone else. Thank you RF Motorsports
Joanne Forkum on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2019, 11:26 AM
Great inventory and the staff is so pleasantly nice!
Mac Henderson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2018, 06:24 AM
Absolutely outstanding service. The trailer had a few problems; Ryan and his staff to care of all of them. We will definitely buy our next trailer from RF Motorsports
Jack Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2018, 01:10 AM
Excellent customer service, great prices , we bought a 22 ex ragen , and love it , Ryan was great !! ( no bull )
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.