Logo White
Watch Demo

RF MOTORSPORTS RV SALES

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Automotive|Newcastle, CA 95658

9195 Ridge Rd, Newcastle, CA 95658

(916) 996-4694

http://rfmotorsports.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Patrick Miller Tractor Company
5.0
(6) · Automotive

1711 HIGHWAY 3175 BYP

(318) 352-6821

1 person is looking at this business

Hole in One Motor Sports
5.0
(9) · Automotive

708 W Brink St

(815) 331-9134

2 people are looking at this business

AC Wheels On Credit
5.0
(8) · Car Dealers

1015 N Athol St

(956) 783-2525

1 person is looking at this business

McMillan Rod & Custom
5.0
(9) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

County Road T

(715) 387-6847

1 person is looking at this business

CODEMYCAR
5.0
(50) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

730 Braen Ave

(201) 389-3301

3 people are looking at this business

Abingdon Spares
5.0
(7) · Automotive

900 Industrial Park Rd #7

(860) 322-3103

1 person is looking at this business

About

At RF Motorsports, we sell new Pacific Coachworks Surf Side/Ragen toy haulers, Eclipse Attitude toy haulers & quality pre-owned travel trailers, fifth wheels and toy haulers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 17 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Schmitz on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 21:34 PM
I purchased a fifth wheel from Ryan in 2011. I just went back again to purchase a trailer and will continue to give them my business. They are super helpful and knowledgeable without being pushy. While researching, I went back several times over a few months and never once felt pressured to buy. They stand behind their product and don't try to sell you stuff you don't need. I highly recommend RF Motorsports. Thank you Ryan and Gary for another great transaction!
Jordan Lewis on Facebook

2 months ago

02/07/2020, 18:39 PM
Highly recommend. Great service and good work!
Dave Della on Facebook

4 months ago

11/14/2019, 07:56 AM
Ryan and crew are the best we’ve dealt with in our many years of buying and servicing RV’s.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Pat Baird on Facebook

7 months ago

08/28/2019, 12:59 PM
Great guys, all the way from sales to service. They were patient in answering questions during the research prior to buying. Very helpful with questions and support afterwards.
Greg Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 07:06 AM
Purchased a 3322 from rf last week....great customer service. I shopped for 6 months and couldn’t find a better deal or better service. Ryan installed the hitch and my airbags! Total one stop shop! I really felt the they had my family’s best interest at heart. Through the complete process I felt no pressure and not rushed, it was a new experience to not be pressured. Also they had a great selection of inventory in stock to see and walk in and check out, tons of options and some units more basic. I can’t say enough how happy my family and myself are/were to do business with such a outstanding local company....if you buy from Ryan and Gary you will not regret it!
Becca Lynn on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2019, 11:37 AM
I can not recommend RF Motorsports enough. My husband and I just bought our New Attitude Toyhauler 5th Wheel from them. (It is our 2nd Attitude we have bought.) They made this experience great!! They are always there to answer any questions, they do a complete walkthrough and explain everything. I love the fact that they are local should we ever need anything in the future. We will definitely never go to anyone else. Thank you RF Motorsports
Joanne Forkum on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 11:26 AM
Great inventory and the staff is so pleasantly nice!
Mac Henderson on Facebook

a year ago

12/06/2018, 06:24 AM
Absolutely outstanding service. The trailer had a few problems; Ryan and his staff to care of all of them. We will definitely buy our next trailer from RF Motorsports
Jack Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 01:10 AM
Excellent customer service, great prices , we bought a 22 ex ragen , and love it , Ryan was great !! ( no bull )
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.