Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rexburg Motor Sports

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
684 reviews
|Town Car Service|Rexburg, ID 83440

1178 University Boulevard, Rexburg, ID 83440

(208) 356-4000

https://www.rexburgmotorsports.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Rexburg Motor Sports is an international harvester farm equipment dealership and has been in operations since 1996. It also offers various models of all-terrain vehicles, motorcycles, scooters and mountain specific snowmobiles. The dealership s range of brands include Suzuki, Yamaha, Polaris, Honda and Arctic Cat. Rexburg Motor Sports additionally offers a pre-owned inventory of vehicles. It offers repair, financing, modification and support services. The dealership also provides a range of accessories, such as water radiators, transmission countershafts, receiver tubes and piston rings. It offers an online brochure and maintains a parts and services department. Rexburg Motor Sports has a lo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.2
684 reviews
5425
  
488
  
347
  
221
  
171
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 492 Reviews4.2Google
  • 184 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 6 Reviews2.2Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.5BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kenny Johnson on Facebook

2 months ago

08/19/2020, 17:12 PM
Holy crap!! these guys we're amazing! I drove from layton utah to pick up my 2020 crf450r from these guys. my salesman Philippe, was 100% straight up with me. no gimmicks and totally transparent. every person I talked to in this place was very genuine and very nice. I got an awesome deal! and great service. HUGE thank you to all the employees in this facility. worth the drive to Rexburg! I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again!
Alicia Peterson on Facebook

4 months ago

07/09/2020, 01:39 AM
Do not buy new, or take any motorized vehicle in for servicing. If you buy new don’t expect it to be set up, but they will still charge you a set up fee. We bought a brand new snow machine and were charged a set up fee. They brought it out and didn’t even bother to take the clamps off the track from shipping and the computer was not set up. Their only explanation as to why it was this way was “I don’t know”. As far as service goes they have no clue what they are doing, they are lazy and just pure idiots. My bike was in for servicing and they returned it with no oil. I’m sick of their lazy and uncaring attitude towards people and hope this helps future customers think twice before going to them.
Letty Sotelo on Facebook

5 months ago

05/16/2020, 10:52 AM
This team is a real class act. Glad we made the trip from Idaho Falls because Dave aka "Santa Clause" sealed a great deal! We appreciate the entire team. Ask for Felipe in sales, FANTASTIC customer service and very knowledgeable. You can tell these people have great leadership from people like Mike the "Customer Relations Assistant." We are very satisfied with our experience!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Hailee Harris on Facebook

8 months ago

03/02/2020, 06:05 AM
This place is ridiculous. Fired my husband while we were going through the worst rough patch. Our roof was leaking and needed fixed ASAP, we just had a newborn baby and to top it all off our baby was in the hospital sick when they fired him. Before they fired him he went in on Saturday just to help out instead of be there for his deathly ill 1 month old son. Just shows how much they appreciate their employees and how truly not so family oriented they really are. Great job kicking a family of 6 while they are down. If you have the courage I still would like to know the reason he was terminated. Until then I’ll be sure to tell everyone we do not recommend RMS for anything.
Craig Fillmore on Facebook

9 months ago

01/29/2020, 08:34 AM
Ross, Brett, and Luke was absolutely awesome to work with. They got me into the atv I wanted at an awesome price. Thanks guys your awesome. It’s the second new machine I bought from them.
Fez Whatley on Facebook

10 months ago

01/11/2020, 00:58 AM
RMS tried to sale skidoo belts for 189.... you can order them from ski doo for 142.. that is ridiculous.
Jake Thomas on Facebook

10 months ago

01/07/2020, 09:01 AM
So in the beginning with Rexburg motorsports I had a few bumps in the road. But after working with Trent we got it all straightened out and fixed.Trent really went the extra mile to make things right. I will be going back in the future. Trent was great!
Daniel B. on BBB

10 months ago

12/28/2019, 00:15 AM
I bought a sled from them Nov.30 Saturday, the loan was seriously high interest,so I took out a personal loan and paid it off Friday, we got snow that night so sat. Am I warm it up and take it for a test ride, went great ,for about $150yds, flashing all kinds of ignition codes, I call them up and get ahold of 1 of the mechanics that lets me know that sled wasn't supposed to of been sold, the prior owner was always bringing it in and they could never get it right so he finally traded it in, I bring it back n they try saying they think it's the clutch (WHAT??) I said no no no, that's coming out of my truck and something else is going on, I don't care what it is but it's gonna run !! AND THEY DID JUST THAT, I got new sled home, took it across the field,seems fine ( this is all so we have 2 sleds) holidays are here yay, family's visiting, I load the sleds on the trailer and go to the trailhead with my sister-in-law who has never been on 1, were having a blast up in the mountains on ungroomed forestry road with 3'-4' of snow, we go about 20miles in, eat lunch etc and start heading back, she's in front doing about 30mph, I'm behind her bouncing in and out of the fresh powder, weaving around etc when BAM, Sled just stoplike I hit the kill switch,nope maybe the belt,nope, go to pull it,doesn't budge, wait a few minutes and try again,it's pulling but definitely won't start,so my sister-in-law pulls me back to the trailhead 15 miles-AWESOME, bring it back to Rexburg and they take it apart, motors burnt up!!! they say it got HOT HOT HOT,. how how how? Mind you I'm still on my first tank of gas, we've been riding about 5 min. after lunch,in 3'-4' of snow, I'm $7k in plus $1k in gear and family's here but we can't go snowmobiling- I'd rather be writing something more positive than what's going on as we speak, I haven't even made the first payment on my personal loan yet !! Someone was supposed to contact me today, obviously they haven't!!! I hope I can follow this up with how great they did making all of this right for me and my family- almost forgot, remember the first sled ,it's in the back of mechanics garage with no motor, completely apart,I said oh look there's the first 1 you sold me 4weeks ago, -stay tuned
Tammy Monteith Matthews on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2019, 06:26 AM
We would like to express our gratitude to Jamie and her staff at Rexburg Motor Sports for there amazing customer service. We are from Alberta Canada, we traveled to Idaho for some fun in the sand. We had some issues with our new 2019 Maverick. We called to see if they could help, and help they did. They drove out to Idaho Dunes RV pick up our ride repaired the minor issue and delivered it back to us. Then today we ripped up some dunes !! Thanx again Rexburg Motor Sports.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.