Logo White
Watch Demo

Rewave Hard Drive Recovery

Own this business?
4.3
23 reviews
|Consumer Services|Charlotte, NC 28262

301 McCullough Dr, Ste 400, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 262-7779

http://www.datarecovery.org/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jsource Technologies
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

1407 N Rocky River Rd

(704) 283-9803

1 person is looking at this business

Carolina Data Recovery
4.8
(56) · Consumer Services

7512 E Independence Blvd

(704) 536-1717

2 people are looking at this business

About

We have 17 years of experience recovering laptop, desktop, external and RAID/Server hard drives. We offer a free evaluation.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
23 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews4.3Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt R. on Citysearch

4 years ago

12/17/2015, 00:49 AM
All of my data is back! Thanks to Marlon and his team for recovering my data after my hard drive crashed. He was informative and responsive throughout the evaluation and recovery process.
Rachel B. on Citysearch

4 years ago

08/16/2015, 01:39 AM
My external hard drive was knocked off my desk, and it would no longer communicate with my laptop. The hard drive contained 5 years worth of pictures and documents that I did not want to lose. ReWave was quick to communicate with me and clearly explained the process of attempting to retrieve my data. Through their quick process, I was updated via e-mail and/or phone. In the end, ReWave was able to retrieve all of my data! I was extremely pleased with my service! Plus, they give an educator discount!!
Scott M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

07/07/2015, 01:57 AM
Our external hard drive simply stopped working one day -- no physical damage -- no warning. Our local computer shop determined that it was not something minor, like a worn out USB port, but a critical failure, which endangered the recoverability of all the data on the hard drive. That hard drive contained EVERY single picture we had taken as long as we've been together -- wedding photos, vacations, the last photos taken with relatives who have since passed away, videos of our beloved dogs, etc. It also had every music file in my library and some irreplaceable, personally-created audio files. We had no on-line back-up service, so losing everything on that hard drive would have been the emotio...  more>>
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Thomas J. on Citysearch

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 01:32 AM
I am a computer instructor for a local Community College and all my tricks for recovering a failed hard drive did not work. ReWave in Charlotte was able to recover my 1 Terabyte drive completely. This drive had every digital photo I had ever taken and I thought I had a backup but was unable to find it. They were able to recover over 760 Gigbytes for me. The process was easy, I took the drive to the local office and left it, Then I took them a disk drive to recover my data to. They will also supply a drive if needed. I do not live in Charlotte and Marlon Stone took the time to hand deliver it to a local Target in his off hours. Thank you Rewave
Matthew A. on Citysearch

5 years ago

10/04/2014, 01:18 AM
Marlon from ReWave Data Recovery was professional, courteous and returned phone calls in a timely manner. The data from my hard drive was fully recovered and RWDR charged a fair and affordable price. Great job!!
Lori U. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/14/2014, 01:10 AM
Marlon at ReWave was great to work with - professional, knowledgeable and fair. He salvaged the data on my hard drive. Priceless.
Jack S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

10/25/2012, 01:41 AM
they don't fix flash drives!!! :(
Julie B. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/07/2012, 00:42 AM
Worth the money! – It took some time but they were able to recover the majority of information lost on my damaged lap top hard drive. The computer was dropped and I thought I lost everything. I tried 2 different services to get the hard drive recovered but they were not able to do anything. ReWave was able to get this information when I was ready to give up!
Thank you ReWave!!!
dkslakers on Citysearch

8 years ago

06/16/2011, 01:46 AM
Wow- I got my pictures back! – I spilled hot chocolate all over my laptop computer one morning when I was trying to rush to work. When I tried to turn the laptop back on, it would not work. A friend told me about rewave, so I decided to call them. I let them perform the free evaluation on the laptop to see how bad it was. I got a call back in 2 hours and they gave me a price to get my data for me. This service is not cheap- but it was not too bad. My pictures were very important and something I could not replace. I would not want an amateur trying to mess with my laptop and hard drive. I trust rewave because they're the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.