Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rewards Dental Kent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
902 reviews
|Dentists|Kent, WA 98030

25022 104th Avenue Southeast, Suite B, Kent, WA 98030

(253) 859-0000

https://www.rewardsdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(19) · Dentists

22221 7th Ave S

(206) 824-8288
5.0
(4) · Dental

1515 116th Ave NE #106

(425) 455-0981

3 people are looking at this business

About

We realize that you have many options when choosing a dental provider to entrust with your care, and we thank you for your consideration. We invite you to spend a few moments looking through our website to gain a better understanding of our services and treatment philosophy. Please contact our office at your convenience with any questions or concerns you may have regarding your oral health. We look forward to hearing from you!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
902 reviews
5865
  
412
  
38
  
20
  
111
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda R. review for Rewards Dental Kent
Linda R. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/06/2021, 00:35 AM
Always a great experience. The entire staff is friendly, personable and professional. We highly recommend Dr. Kahlon and her team to any looking for a dentist!
Gwelinda L. review for Rewards Dental Kent
Gwelinda L. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

03/05/2021, 00:58 AM
Dr. K and her staff are always pleasant and amazing. I have being going to Sunrise Dental in Kent for years. I would change an thing or my Dentist.
Rahimah A. review for Rewards Dental Kent
Rahimah A. on PatientConnect365

9 months ago

02/24/2021, 02:14 AM
Dr.Kahlon is amazing, she truly cares about her patients’ oral hygiene. The best dental care I have ever experienced with her. She
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Ghayath A. review for Rewards Dental Kent
Ghayath A. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/19/2021, 13:41 PM
Great Experience as always Great team Thank you so much
Anonymous review for Rewards Dental Kent
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

02/17/2021, 11:09 AM
The office staff is always friendly in spite of being efficient and Technical. The service is always comfortable and the environment positive and clean. Call highly recommend desk dental practice.
Emily K. review for Rewards Dental Kent
Emily K. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/27/2021, 10:36 AM
I’m not a regular patient of Sunrise Dental, but I came in to redeem a complimentary teeth whitening service I received from my union. The experience was efficient and the ladies there running both the office and dental teams are so kind! The space was airy and not crowded.
Debra B. review for Rewards Dental Kent
Debra B. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

01/22/2021, 16:18 PM
Sunrise Dental is great! Super friendly people. Gentle and careing.
Rachel E. review for Rewards Dental Kent
Rachel E. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/15/2021, 01:23 AM
Always very friendly and great staff!
Jill W. review for Rewards Dental Kent
Jill W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/08/2021, 07:28 AM
I have never had someone in the medical profession take such good care of me as Dr. Kahlon has. She is amazing! I feel like I am always her number one concern. She and her staff are wonderful. The best!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.