Logo White
Watch Demo

Revolution Jewelry Works

Claimed
4.8
250 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

5928 Stetson Hills Blvd #110, #110, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 650-6000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

The Gilded Artisan
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

9205 N Union Blvd #140

(719) 495-1060
Nelsens Fine Jewelry
4.9
(61) · Consumer Goods

127 Justice Center Rd E

(719) 269-7212

About

Revolution Jewelry Works is a custom jewelry design studio located in the beautiful mountain city of Colorado Springs, Colorado. We focus on unique fine jewelry, custom jewelry design, jewelry repair, and offer on-site gemstone faceting & lapidary services .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
250 reviews
5212
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carol Whalen Pohja on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2015, 03:17 AM
Deyaa Ibarra on Facebook

5 years ago

03/13/2015, 11:33 AM
Victoria Selfridge on Facebook

5 years ago

03/06/2015, 06:56 AM
Great people + Great Work = Highly recommend. From re-rhodium plating a ring, to re-working an existing necklace into two outstanding "new" pieces - I've been very happy with all of Revolution Jewelry's work, their resonable price, and their fantastic personal service.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lori Beckmann on Facebook

5 years ago

01/03/2015, 02:38 AM
Fast, friendly service. Very competitive pricing. Thank you for the great customer service!
Tamara Schadt on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2014, 03:40 AM
Beautiful and artistic, I Love unique and unusual Jewelry!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We love what we do and love everyone who loves our work!!! :-)

Nickie Lamparter Freund on Facebook

5 years ago

12/04/2014, 02:13 AM
Awesome awesome work! They designed a great unique wedding ring for my fiancé. Always cheerful and helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us be a part of you big day!!!

Sperry Redd on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2014, 10:30 AM
Revolution is one of a kind. Pedro and his team do fantastic work for a great price.
Megan Leigh on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2014, 01:09 AM
We randomly went into a local jewelry store to get our rings cleaned. Mine was getting really dingy, which is a crime! I haven't been able to find a place that would pressure clean them...this place was unique, kind, great customer service, does custom items, cleaned our rings marvelously and even tightened my diamond for $10!! I'm so impressed. Having my ring as a shiny as the day he proposed isn't something you can put a price on ;)
Business Response:

Thanks so much! We are glad you two found us, as well!!!

Tammy Allar on Facebook

5 years ago

09/19/2014, 01:04 AM
My daughter and son-in-law had their wedding rings custom made by Pedro. Still beautiful after ten years!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.