Logo White
Watch Demo

Revolution Jewelry Works

Claimed
4.8
250 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

5928 Stetson Hills Blvd #110, #110, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 650-6000

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

The Gilded Artisan
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

9205 N Union Blvd #140

(719) 495-1060
Nelsens Fine Jewelry
4.9
(61) · Consumer Goods

127 Justice Center Rd E

(719) 269-7212

About

Revolution Jewelry Works is a custom jewelry design studio located in the beautiful mountain city of Colorado Springs, Colorado. We focus on unique fine jewelry, custom jewelry design, jewelry repair, and offer on-site gemstone faceting & lapidary services .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
250 reviews
5212
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronnie L Griggs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 08:41 AM
They have made all of our jewelry for the past 5 years. Top rate stuff First Class people
Business Response:

<3 Awe! Thanks Ronnie!!!

Ronnie Griggs on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 02:56 AM
They have made all of our jewelry for the past 5 years. Top rate stuff First Class people
Amanda Alece Adkins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 10:38 AM
Very unique, extremely talented work done here! Amazing designs.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Alan Peak on Facebook

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 02:19 AM
Thanks for hosting my daughters Girl Scout troop!! Very knowledgeable!!
Danielle Pearson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2015, 12:54 PM
Making my dreams come true! A wonderful place with great people. We spent a year looking for a ring I had in my head, then my fiance made me appointment with revolution jewelry works and they made my dream ring a reality.
Michael Eayrs on Foursquare

4 years ago

10/02/2015, 11:12 AM
They have the only certified master gem cutter in town!
Andeanna Farnes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2015, 06:31 AM
The repair Revolution did to my 20 year old wedding rings looks fabulous! I cannot see wear the new and old metals blend. My ring hasn't looked this great since 1995.
Diana Steffes on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2015, 12:50 PM
Jennifer did a GREAT job repairing my wedding ring. My diamond kept falling out and two other jewelers could not fix it Jennifer was the third person I went to and it has been great for the last 2 years and she also has the best prices!
Business Response:

Thanks Diana! We are so happy to hear your ring is still in great shape. :-) AND thank you for all of the friends you have sent our way! Referrals are the highest compliment of all!!!

Carol Pohja on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2015, 14:55 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.