Logo White
Watch Demo

Revolution Jewelry Works

Claimed
4.8
250 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Colorado Springs, CO 80923

5928 Stetson Hills Blvd #110, #110, Colorado Springs, CO 80923

(719) 650-6000

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Consumer Goods in your area

The Gilded Artisan
5.0
(14) · Consumer Goods

9205 N Union Blvd #140

(719) 495-1060
Nelsens Fine Jewelry
4.9
(61) · Consumer Goods

127 Justice Center Rd E

(719) 269-7212

About

Revolution Jewelry Works is a custom jewelry design studio located in the beautiful mountain city of Colorado Springs, Colorado. We focus on unique fine jewelry, custom jewelry design, jewelry repair, and offer on-site gemstone faceting & lapidary services .

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
250 reviews
5212
  
415
  
36
  
21
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 169 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Posthoff Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2017, 08:21 AM
Judie Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 06:56 AM
I purchased a necklace a couple of years ago and wasn't happy with it and Jennifer the owner gave me a store credit they will always have my business. Very good customer service!
Velma Parlin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2016, 04:11 AM
I LOVE this place! They are so welcoming and talented. They are everything you want out of a jeweler but can never find! They are honest, real, reasonable and helpful. I picked up my grandfather's ring this week after they repaired the broken gold band and pieced together the broken cameo. This ring means the world to me and I hadn't found anyone I trusted with it until I came here. They are also doing some custom designing for us and I can't wait to see the finished product. Seriously, come here! Even if you're not in the jewelery market at the moment! You'll never have to shop the other terrible places again!
Business Response:

Speaking of - check your e-mail! There are some gorgeous renderings waiting for your approval!!!

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Juliann Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

12/09/2016, 11:40 AM
Pamela Nelson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2016, 08:50 AM
Great customer service, ethical, honest and very knowledgeable. Beautiful designs and creative ideas. Excellent jewelry repair and Custom and prices are very fair if not better than most and they can work on about anything in house compared to other stores. Nice that they have an on-site gem cutter.... you don't get that anywhere else. Very pleased beautiful store, fun and creative environment can't wait to go back and do more business.
Business Response:

Thank you Pam! We are so happy to work with you - and thanks for sending your friends in as well!!!

Chris Ward on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 10:44 AM
Amazing works of art, amazing customer service, if you are looking for something unique, something special, from people who care, then stop in to Revolution Jewelry Works.
Business Response:

We hope your wedding was beautiful! Many congrats from the entire team!!!

Kristin Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2016, 05:58 AM
I can not imagine going to any other jewelry store after being here. They were so patient while working we me on my wedding ring. The whole process of making my wedding ring, from scratch, was really amazing. From an idea on paper to the ring on my finger they kept me up to date. The ring is jaw dropping!! Thank you to the entire staff!! You guys ROCK!!
Business Response:

THANK YOU!!! It's so nice to know you are happy with the results! It did turn out to be absolutely stunning!

Marialena De LaCruz on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2016, 03:19 AM
Mary Lachermeier on Facebook

3 years ago

08/04/2016, 09:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.