Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

REVITY Marketing Agency

Claimed
5.0
111 reviews
|Internet Marketing|American Fork, UT 84003

315 S 500 E Suite 201, Suite 201, American Fork, UT 84003

(801) 228-0422

https://gorevity.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Advertising / Media / Agency in your area
5.0
(2) · Internet Marketing

210 N 1200 E #101

(801) 851-5589
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1303 N 630 E

(801) 226-8582
5.0
(2) · Advertising / Media / Agency

450 South Simmons Way

(801) 593-2130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Advertising / Media / Agency

5526 13400 S #453

(702) 848-3966
5.0
(1) · Internet Marketing

1150 E 700 N

(801) 763-1681
5.0
(3) · Advertising / Media / Agency

4505 Wasatch Blvd #200

(801) 424-5000

1 person is looking at this business

About

REVITY Marketing Agency of Utah located in American Fork, near silicon slopes of Lehi in Utah County is an experienced digital marketing agency, with over 60 years of combined experience. We take a look at the latest in marketing research and data and apply it to your business. We invest in asocial psychology marketing approach in all that we do. With our expertise in highly effective eCommerce & lead gen sales funnels, search engine optimization (SEO), search engine marketing (SEM), social media marketing, email automation & other marketing avenues, we place our client’s in front of their target audience to increase online exposure, lead generation, and sales. Our name, REVITY, comes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
111 reviews
5103
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Acevedo on Facebook

2 years ago

05/26/2019, 02:46 AM
It’s been great working with Revity. They have a great staff that we have enjoyed getting to know. We’re a data driven organization and REVITY’s strategic plan for our SEO and social media platforms has provided our firm a strong foundation in digital marketing. They communicate well and follow through- we look forward to working with them!
Kevin Thacker on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2019, 10:59 AM
Using REVITY as our digital advertising company was one of the best decisions I could have made. My only regret is I didn’t start with them a year ago. They have been so helpful and personal in guiding me. I love all of the staff and how attentive they are to my needs. They have been great at walking me through some of the things I didn’t understand. Absolutely recommend 100% !!!!
Jeffrey Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 14:25 PM
Absolutely a fantastic company, and great people to work with! They've been designing our new website, and have made some modifications to our Facebook account to drive more business our way. We love it! We couldn't be happier with their service and would hands down recommend them to anyone!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Jeffrey Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/11/2017, 12:21 PM
Absolutely a fantastic company, and great people to work with! They've been designing our new website, and have made some modifications to our Facebook account to drive more business our way. We love it! We couldn't be happier with their service and would hands down recommend them to anyone!
Julie Bender-Sepsi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 07:59 AM
Extremely helpful and professional! I have a wonderful Facebook page, Instagram account, and business logo now with the expertise of Revity! I plan to continue my business with Revity and suggest that others start!!!
Julie Bender-Sepsi on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2017, 04:41 AM
Extremely helpful and professional! I have a wonderful Facebook page, Instagram account, and business logo now with the expertise of Revity! I plan to continue my business with Revity and suggest that others start!!!
Jessie Jensen Ryser on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 08:52 AM
Jessie Jensen Ryser on Facebook

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 05:47 AM
Lorrie Webster on Facebook

5 years ago

07/15/2016, 10:23 AM
They are very effective advertising with a personal touch. They really went the second mile to meet my needs.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.