Logo White
Watch Demo

Restore SD Plastic Surgery

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
18 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Diego, CA 92122

8899 University Center Ln Suite 200, San Diego, CA 92122

(858) 224-2281

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

8929 University Center Ln #102

(858) 450-3377

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(98) · Plastic Surgeons

7220 Avenida Encinas

(760) 603-8353
5.0
(369) · Plastic Surgeons

9333 Genesee Avenue

(858) 876-3019
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larissa Gabrielson on Facebook

5 months ago

04/06/2020, 10:35 AM
Restore SD Plastic Surgery has many different procedures to choose from. I love Dr. Kat for many reasons, but what stands out to me the most is that she's work on reconstruction for war veterans and breast cancer survivors. Her heart is in this and she cares about her patients. Plus she's really cool and funny. Love her bedside manor!! 👩‍🔬❤
Hilary Kinitz on Facebook

8 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:26 AM
Just want to say thanks to Dr. Gallus and her awesome team at Restore SD. When I met Dr. Gallus for consult, she understood my goals and I felt like I was in great hands. I trusted them for my surgery and not only am I thrilled with my results, but they were caring and supportive through each step of the process.
Natalie Michelle Neece on Facebook

10 months ago

11/27/2019, 05:29 AM
Thank you to Dr. Gallus and her amazing stead for taking care of my procedure. It was a simple mole removal and both Dr. Gallus and her staff made me feel informed and comfortable. I would highly recommend them for any of your Plastic Surgery needs.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Kathy Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2018, 02:25 AM
Every time I visit RestoreSD, I have a great experience! Dr. Gallus, Erin, and Dr. Douglas are experienced, professional, friendly, and want to help you look your best. I highly recommend RestoreSD!
Patricia DePoli on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2018, 01:10 AM
Dr. Katerina Gallus spends time with her patients, creating the best treatment plan to help them achieve their goal.
Jo Roddis on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 01:07 AM
A beautiful and serene place! Staff and services amazing!! Highly recommend!!
Julie Petersen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 00:10 AM
A beautiful, state of the art facility. Excellent doctors and support staff. Individualized treatment plans. It doesn't get any better!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.