Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
282 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591
5.0
(30) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

2 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
282 reviews
5216
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Hamm review for Restoration - Water Damage
Amanda Hamm on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 02:07 AM
I had water flooding due to a pipe burst in my basement and I hired this company to do the work. I would give their service full points for such good work. They dried up the basement quickly and minimized the damaged to the lowest possible levels. Couldn't be happier!
Zach Sharkey review for Restoration - Water Damage
Zach Sharkey on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 03:10 AM
We noticed a leak in our basement after heavy rain and we knew we had to waterproof our basement. We called these guys and they were out the very same day to assess the situation. They found the cause and explained it to us in detail. We knew after speaking with him that this company was right for the job. The crew was very respectful and completed the job very efficiently. I would highly recommend this company to family and friends. Thank you!
Greg Emdee review for Restoration - Water Damage
Greg Emdee on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2018, 01:28 AM
Prompt response, great service! I called them based on the reviews they have on Google. I wasn't disappointed with the service, they were great. Highly recommended!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Monica Solymosi review for Restoration - Water Damage
Monica Solymosi on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2018, 01:31 AM
This is by far the best water damage repair companies in the city. The staff is very knowledgeable and their response time was unbelievable, they showed up and took care of the water and set up drying equipment within an hour which was amazing. I would definitely recommend to any person I know. Cheers!
Karen Jasina review for Restoration - Water Damage
Karen Jasina on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:06 AM
I had a very bad situation when a pipe leak caused a horrible flood in our basement. We contacted this company's helpline and they came right over and took care of everything. The staff was very polite and sensitive to our needs. Thanks you!
Dan Churchill review for Restoration - Water Damage
Dan Churchill on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:14 AM
They do really good work - fast, reliable and they took care of all the necessary paperwork. I was left satisfied and reassured. Thanx guys!
Monica Solymosi review for Restoration - Water Damage
Monica Solymosi on Facebook

3 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:58 AM
They were very quick to respond when we had a sewage backup in our basement. The team was out within hours. The disinfection portion of the job was done by the end of the day. The team was very empathetic to our situation and very thorough. They were very professional and helpful. Nobody ever wants to have to deal with a restoration company but if you must, I highly recommend this company.
Ryan Boydston review for Restoration - Water Damage
Ryan Boydston on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2018, 01:42 AM
Your quick aid was the only bright spot on that horrible day of the pipe burst, thanks for being so helpful, resourceful and supportive! You guys came to my rescue on time and saved me a lot of money. Thank you!
Barbara Williams review for Restoration - Water Damage
Barbara Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

05/05/2018, 03:15 AM
Great customer service from the whole team. Professional and responsive, they helped me get what I needed done quickly and on schedule. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.