Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
282 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591
5.0
(30) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

1 person is looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
282 reviews
5216
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethan Welder review for Restoration - Water Damage
Ethan Welder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 02:06 AM
I've used big restoration companies in the past to deal with water damage and they were such a hassle. These guys had a crew come out to deal with a flood from a leaking water pipe in our roof. There was an extensive amount of flooding in the roof but everything was taken care of and they got the job done. Highly recommended!
Kyle Robinson review for Restoration - Water Damage
Kyle Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:30 AM
I would highly recommend this company to anyone who has had a flood situation in their home. I was so stressed out after the flood we had in our laundry room. these guys were very patient and answered all my questions. Hopefully, I won't need to use a restoration company again but if so these guys are at the top of my list.
Jeremy Killzaus review for Restoration - Water Damage
Jeremy Killzaus on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 02:51 AM
These guys came in after my house got flooded, they helped make sure my insurance didn’t take any shortcuts, and did a fantastic job restoring all the damage. Very helpful and friendly, would recommended these guys for sure.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Stephen S. review for Restoration - Water Damage
Stephen S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:46 AM
Great service! Really fast arrival time,Great customer service always on time for check ups and the work they do is second to none thanks again guys!
Lisa Hadden review for Restoration - Water Damage
Lisa Hadden on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2019, 01:29 AM
Great job finding the source of a water leak behind my wall with minimal restoration needed. They were prompt, polite and professional. Highly recommended.
Ernesto Shaffer review for Restoration - Water Damage
Ernesto Shaffer on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2019, 00:39 AM
Great experience with these guys! Everyone we dealt with was very friendly and professional, got everything done in under the time estimated. Hope you never need a water damage restoration service, but if you do, then I definitely recommend them!
Gibson A. review for Restoration - Water Damage
Gibson A. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:06 AM
Truly impressed. out of all the building teams I've ever had to my house, these guys were honest, efficient, and didn't waste any time. they were smart and reliable, and, I would 100% recommend to anyone with Water damage repair issues. Keep up the great work
Nicole Mendez review for Restoration - Water Damage
Nicole Mendez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 02:00 AM
They took control of the flood situation quickly and made us feel comfortable. They did their best to help us even though it was not a big job. Great customer service! Next time I know who to call!
Wendi Davenport review for Restoration - Water Damage
Wendi Davenport on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 02:04 AM
I called this company last week in a water emergency situation and I can't thank them enough for the work they did. Great job! I would call them again in future if I need their service. Once again, a big thank you!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.