Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restoration - Water Damage

Claimed
4.9
280 reviews
|Damage Restoration|San Antonio, TX 78205

226 College St, San Antonio, TX 78205

(210) 646-4379

https://water-damage.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7122 Oaklawn Dr

(210) 526-0078

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

11509 Fm 1957

(210) 670-9591

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Contractors

9007 Limestone Pass

(830) 266-9494

3 people are looking at this business

About

Water Damage San Antonio is a 24/7 emergency water cleanup, sewage cleanup, flood cleanup, mold cleanup & fire cleanup company. Our emergency water damage cleaning company has 30 minute response for flood removal & water removal service. Our emergency flood service includes carpet water removal, basement water removal, crawlspace water removal, commercial water removal, building water removal, house water removal & sewage removal service. We bill insurance for flood water damage removal service & sewage removal service. Call 210-646-4379

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
280 reviews
5214
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
57 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 06:23 AM
Thank you very much. I am VERY satisfied with the job done and the fact that two additional people have joined the team to help out at no extra cost to me. I am impressed not only by the superior quality of the cleaning job you have done, but also but the very professional way you handled my cleaning request to ensure that the job is done thoroughly and within the available timeframe. I much appreciate this and I will recommend your service to others. Thank you very much once again for the outstanding job you have done.
Felecia on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/28/2013, 06:32 AM
I would like to express my deep gratitude for the person who cleaned my house today. I was so thrilled with their hard work and the results. Thank you and please pass on our sincere thanks to your organization. Great service, it has changed my life!
Normy on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

11/20/2013, 00:28 AM
I would just like to again thank you for the wonderful home cleaning service your team provided.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Tiffi on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/31/2013, 09:17 AM
Rhino Cleaning Service has been fantastic! We have been very happy with them. Please pass this on and thank them from me.
Hetty on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 07:31 AM
I have been more than happy with the job they have been doing and will definitely contact you when we have moved into our new house as I am sure we will require a cleaner there too. A big Thank you to Rhino Cleaning Service for providing a wonderful service to us.
Raine on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/19/2013, 03:09 AM
We would like you to thank Rhino Cleaning Service for the work they have done, they have been a very good cleaner, methodical and detailed, and a pleasure to have around.
Christel on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/10/2013, 09:20 AM
Professional and courteous. Exceeded expectations on the job.Price very reasonable. Overall, very satisfied with the people and their service and the results we see.
Amble on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 03:35 AM
They on time and did a wonderful job. Excellent service and the results are simply fabulous. They were truly great. They cleaned above and beyond my expectations. I will refer you to friends, family etc.
Anonymous on Facebook

9 years ago

09/19/2012, 07:08 AM
http://www.myhuckleberry.com/business-listing.aspx…
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.