Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restaurants Near Havana

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Cuban|West Palm Beach, FL 33405

6801 S Dixie Hwy, West Palm Beach, FL 33405

(561) 547-9799

https://www.havanacubanfood.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
About

Havana Restaurant has been providing the best Cuban food in West Palm Beach since 1993. A family business that places an emphasis on quality, your taste buds will delight at the various selections of meat, chicken, and fish dishes offered. From the Tamal Cubano Especial – home-style corn meal laced with seasoned pork and wrapped in a corn husk – to the Havana style chicken with yellow rice and perfectly simmered shrimp in a savory wine sauce, you won’t definitely won’t be disappointed. The interior is spacious and brings to mind a welcoming living room, making this an ideal place for group and family outings.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Diane H. on Yellow Pages

    7 years ago

    10/13/2014, 04:56 AM
    I like Cuban food. Thus one is a winner in my opinion. Authentic, ropa viejo is very good. fruit shakes are yummy! Nice place for group lunches.
    rich028 on Yellow Pages

    9 years ago

    06/07/2012, 02:22 AM
    Fantastic Cuban Sandwich!! Ham, Pork and Swiss Cheese, steamed and hot-pressed on Cuban bread! I will definitely be back for dinner!
    albertfredrickson on Yellow Pages

    10 years ago

    05/13/2011, 03:41 AM
    Love the place, I can't believe they do oxtail my favorite plate, well I have to say if you feel like having the best meal ever try Havana, I was a little worry because I can have spices but this was actually spice free, in a few words it got my attention and so close to my house.
    Featured content
    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions

    Introducing Birdeye Interactions
    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

    How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
    cathybevis on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    11/05/2010, 01:52 AM
    Awesome Cuban food almost as good as my own home cooking haha
    sunnie561 on Yellow Pages

    11 years ago

    04/27/2010, 02:42 AM
    To sum it all up in one word, YUMMM! Fast & friendly service, you can call in your order or walk right up to their 24hr window and order whatever ou wish on the menu! Fresh juices, great sandwiches, mouth watering desserts, and the cafe con leche will knock your socks off! To try it is a must!
    maggie4insurance on Yellow Pages

    12 years ago

    08/27/2009, 01:56 AM
    I love Havana! The food if phenomenal!!! The girls and I in the office are always taking-out at lunch time. They serve soo mcuh food that I usually have left over for dinner. My family loves it too! We try to go at least once a month. Back in the college days I would go in the middle of the night for shakes or the media noche after clematis, lol. If you have never gone, go! Enjoy!
    kas271 on Yellow Pages

    14 years ago

    11/29/2007, 02:28 AM
    I love this Place. They have the best Cuban Sandwiches. And they have a walk up window that is open 24 hours. I recomend this place to everyone.
    bambi143 on Yellow Pages

    14 years ago

    11/14/2007, 04:08 AM
    I work in downtown West Palm Beach and I can honestly say that I've had almost everything in their lunch menu. The problem is everytime I go I can not decide what I want. Favorites? Arroz can Pollo, Lechon Asado, Vaca Frita, Ropa Vieja my list goes on and on. And please don't get me started on the desserts...Arroz con Leche, Flan, Tres Leches it's mouth watering! I also go out in downtown and everyone always knows where to go after the clubs...Havana! It's 24 hr walk-up window is awesome. The food at Mcdonalds and Taco Bell is lame. I love going to Havana and getting some fresh food. Like their sandwiches and their natural fruit milk shakes. I'm obsessed, what else can I say?
    jetstarr on Yellow Pages

    14 years ago

    11/13/2007, 03:13 AM
    Food is delicious everytime, taste very homemade. Don't forget to try one of their yummy mango smoothies! You will go back for seconds
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.