Logo White
Watch Demo

Restaurante Yesenia

Own this business?
4.6
201 reviews
|Restaurants|Reno, NV 89502

581 E Moana Ln, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 622-0117

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=restauranteyesenia&e=com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
201 reviews
5140
  
437
  
38
  
24
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guillermo Plascencia on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 03:37 AM
Ya varias veces visitando este lugar y te tratan como en casa, elíseo muy atento, si no hay en el menú lo q quieres, te lo prepara al momento
Kilifi Fenika on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 01:17 AM
Sooooo goooooddd... definitely a place I will visit when in town!!!
Rita Rita on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 00:39 AM
Great food for this price
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Donna Dion on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2018, 02:56 AM
What an amazing restaurant! not only was the food amazing and I do mean amazing, the owner and his family are some of the nicest people I've had the pleasure of meeting recently. The owner, Danny, came out and sat with us telling us about his family and restaurant and how they came to open the restaurant. the Pupusas were the best I've ever had. Everything was delicious! All the food was fresh and made with love and pride. If you are looking for authentic El Salvadoran food, this is the place to go! Reno, Nevada
Drew Berlfein on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2018, 07:57 AM
Danny has done a great job as the owner of Restaurante Yesenia in Reno. We had one of the best meals in our lives here at his humble little spot. My 15yr old daughter, who is a picky eater said it was the best burrito she has ever had. I had the camarones a la diabla and it was amazing, not only did it have the heat but an outstandingly rich flavor, I mixed the rice with the left over sauce just to get all that good sauce, and if you know me, I don't do rice. Anyway the fresh fried plantains, the homemade tortillas, the Pupusa's and Salvadorian Quezadilla (almost like a cake) were a real treat to the taste buds. If you live within an hour or 2 of Reno you should plan to have dinner here soon!
Carla Reeder on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:49 AM
Awesome Food and great customer service.Casual atmosphere.
Frank Ceddgz on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 04:55 AM
Great Food. , great customer service, great dining experience! Todo muy rico y el Dueño muy amigable , atento y Buen servicio , se los recomiendo.
Doris Serrano Chavez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2018, 03:10 AM
Muy Rica la comida y la atención muy especial se los recomiendo los visitamos una ves al año y el sabor y la calidad de la comida sigue igual �
Restaurante yesenia on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2018, 01:35 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.