Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Restaurant Latino Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Mexican|Milwaukee, WI 53215

3610 W Burnham St, Milwaukee, WI 53215

(414) 745-8943

Not Specified

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

831 S Cesar E Chavez Dr

(414) 385-3333
About

Come in and see why we are a local favorite and why our regulars keep coming back time and time again!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Ruben Pinero on Facebook

2 years ago

12/05/2019, 04:19 AM
Best taco 🌮 truck in Milwaukee..
Ankica Zaja Harley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 14:05 PM
great fast truck food, always good to bring home
Mariah Hassen on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 15:35 PM
Every time I get any type of food from here it’s always amazing!!! I especially LOVE their nachos!! It’s hard to find a place with good nachos and this is the only place I will go!!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Angie Kondell on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:16 AM
Always the best food and the nicest people with fast friendly service. Years of loving these people and their great tasting food💖
Samuel Irizarry on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 02:26 AM
THEY STEAL BANK INFO GUYS DONT EAT HERE.
Lacho Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2018, 05:35 AM
Muy buenos tacos y son muy amables 👍
Nabac Johan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2018, 03:48 AM
!Sencillamente el Mejor! Los probamos anoche y puedo decir que aqui tienen unos clientes para siempre. La comida es Riquisima pero sobre todo el trato hacia nosotros fue EXCELENTE tambien nos gusto el hecho de que son muy limpios.Les doy un 5 estrellas Porque solo eso me permite pero sinceramente les doy un 100% !!RECOMENDADO!!
Carol Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/22/2018, 04:58 AM
Love their food. Yummy nachos. The mushroom swiss burger is a favorite.
Nasir Arshad on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 01:21 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.